ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Sticker zth

fai said:
Long time ago, spotted 1 grey satria w/ sticker at right side of the car. Hard to spotted zth member cos the size of the sticker it self very small. Me 'rabun' mah.... :lol:

hey there,

i'm elle here, would like to know where can we purchase the sticker of zth in kl?

PocketRocket said:
i saw the 3168 too...at silva..owner looked at me while passing by me couple days back..haha...just now i saw jiggly head's green satria parked opposite wet market in ss15...how i know?his sticker on the tailgate "jiggly head"..haha

lol...

spotted Black Samurai's car if not mistaken ... brother ... are you the black/dark purple-ish Hyundai Coupe with a Bomberman sticker on the rear left mirror of the car ?? saw you after tol ... was way too rush to pass the key to my father ... so i look at you and then i rev then cabut ... lolz ... the floor was wet that time ... hard to drive ... nice meeting ya brother ... cheers

fstrader : my number is 012 2222117 .... call me lah brother ... go for TT or something ... hope to see ya soon ... take care cheers ... anyway i am chris ... nice meeting ya ...

hks-trb-evo...i mean,chris...
issit this guy?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/06112005087-small.jpg

huh huh, spotted a blue satria WFQ 190 with bomberman at his rear windscreen at Malim, Malacca in front of my house around 1pm... Wonder whose car is that... Kinda rare to see a ZTH forummer in Malacca..

To the owner: Just in case u wonder which car i am, I'm washing my car in front of my mom's shop... Hehe.... Not driving.....

PocketRocket said:
hks-trb-evo...i mean,chris...
issit this guy?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/06112005087-small.jpg

erhm ... should be like that ... is his hair kinda long till shoulder or shorter ?? coz i was just passed by the LDP Tol and i havent wind up my window ... so i look at him and then i speed up ... coz i am in a rush ... maybe he couldnt recognise me because i dont have a bomberman sticker or something ... lolz ... =) ... anyway i saw Fugz and Acura today ... were going to the same petrol station to pump petrol ... never expected i met acura in this kind of situation ... lolz ... eh Fugz!!!tonight dont FFK us ya .... =) see ya around ...

that guy...long hair,shoulder length..is "cow"...i just met him too ^.^
what u guys got on tonite?

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
anyway i am chris .... its nice meeting ya brother ... this is my number ... 012 2222117 ... give me a call for a TT or something ok ... take care cheers

hey bro..ur hp no. so nice...

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
erhm ... should be like that ... is his hair kinda long till shoulder or shorter ?? coz i was just passed by the LDP Tol and i havent wind up my window ... so i look at him and then i speed up ... coz i am in a rush ... maybe he couldnt recognise me because i dont have a bomberman sticker or something ... lolz ... =) ... anyway i saw Fugz and Acura today ... were going to the same petrol station to pump petrol ... never expected i met acura in this kind of situation ... lolz ... eh Fugz!!!tonight dont FFK us ya .... =) see ya around ...
dood, i called kelvin about 12am when i was free. but harris said he gotta get up early the next day. so he said maybe tomorrow or somethin. I'll see you around man.

Spotted a Iswara near Sri Damansara number plate AEJ4462, not mistaken was gray colour aeroback. A malay guy driving it. With sticker at the back zerotohundred.com

again...... spotted green wira bepXX... in pj old town outside starkiss

spotted one white wira A/B (ACM 45**)with lancer head in front of kayangan apartment sunway... :tee:

elle1511 said:
hey there,

i'm elle here, would like to know where can we purchase the sticker of zth in kl?

2 options, ksp in sunway or custom make yourself in any accessories shop:P