ZTH Car Spotted ... !

fstrader said:
spotted hks TB's evo at ah seong there hehehehehhee....

hahahahaha brother ... who are you ?? how come never come to say hi to me ler ?? lolz ... you passed by or you were inside the cafe ?? what car you drove ?? lolz ...

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahahaha brother ... who are you ?? how come never come to say hi to me ler ?? lolz ... you passed by or you were inside the cafe ?? what car you drove ?? lolz ...

my girls stays around there lor, was just passing by bro.... pm me ur number for easy communication ahahahahahahaha...

spotted a blue waja at p.klang! what r u doin in the workshop which under the bridge?

there is a bomberman sticker at rear of passenger seat!

nice car u have there

again saw pocketrocket's car at one-u....not exactly spotted him randomly la.....he always park at the same area everyday :P lolz.....

uh oh i saw 1 in klang!! hahaa forgot wat car was it liau honda civic i think..

yiheng85 said:
spotted Black Sentra JHR 18X at Sri Petaling BP 1.50pm Yesterday. your undercarriage light cable seems to be falling off :)

ohh was just browsing this thread. someone spotted meh!
ahah. yes my undercarriage cable is kinda loose =\ i need to stick it back up. lol :mouth_closed:

parked beside D_legend(Waja)...........purposely...hehe....coz hes my fren and oso

classmate....nth 2 do then park beside n take a photo....coz i stay in nilai no one

spot my car.....hehe....

spotted a blue seg with selangor plate and nice number at bkt jalil...went to watch d drift competition...the owner was wearing t shirt belang belang with skin head...ehehehehe........

who is this..? :biggrin:

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b312/eneguenas/Image1639.jpg

-ArChAng3L- said:
spotted !

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/bmwcar.jpg

with CF hood and back bonnet..

i wonder who is this? nice car you have dude :D

anyway, spotted in Auto Bavaria workshop :P

haha .. i know whos the owner and Ivan, i think you know him too !! :_:

i taped the no. plate... some ass removed the rear to check out my plate.. guess i'd have to be more careful now... but then again, my no. plate address do not tie back to where i stay... muahhahahahah

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
i taped the no. plate... some ass removed the rear to check out my plate.. guess i'd have to be more careful now... but then again, my no. plate address do not tie back to where i stay... muahhahahahah

yeap.. be careful bro.. they might mark ur car man..:confused_smile: