ZTH Car Spotted ... !

cybernation said:
Haha..the car u saw is my fren la..i'm driving a "fishy" only..:_: Btw, how come nowadays will always come down to klang?? Ur gf from klang ar?:regular_smile: and also tat day when i spotted ur car is at night & no1 was in the car..how am i suppose to honk or wish u sumting..kekeke:shades_smile: Izit ur fren stay nearby tat area from Kazuto Garage?

hahahaha ... no lah brother ... i think i will not go to klang that often anymore ... its some sad story ... the day you saw me parking infront of a house right ?? or infront of the Mamak or something ?? is it Eng Ann ?? =) anyway i dunno where is the Kazuto Garage ... but u can PM me your number ok ... i'll give you a call once i recieved ... so the next time u can give me a call instead of searching where am i ... cheers ... =)

Calz83 said:
P/S : anyway today i was Tiong by a Marron colour Satria in the NKVE highway heading back to damansara ... he was sticked to me too close till he lightly bang my rear bumper ... but i didnt want to race with him ... no point ... if he is from this forum ... i hope that we can go TT 1 day instead of doing dangerous things like this ... if wanna race ... we go Sepang ... i dont go for road race =) cheers

Aiks - who "Tiong" u bro chris.....???? Dun angry ask them out for TT larrr...!!!
Let them choose the venue whether on road or track also can....!!!
I'll ask Lim to play with them... Or u want me...??? hahahha.. Just joking....!!! JOKING
Just ignore those fellow larr...
Their life is 5cent for two....!!! Better be a decent driver larr....!!!
Agree....???[/QUOTE]

hahahahahaaha ... thanks brother ... no need to ask Lim to play with him lah ... it is a NA satria ... dunno whether stock or not ... but the power looks like 1.6 ... couldnt be a 1.3 ... lolz ... he overtake me at 1st then he look at my front bumper for few times ... saw intercooler ... then he starts to drop behind my car ... when i overtake him slowly ... he starts to pop up and tiong me ... its kind of Jerk-ish though but i dont care ... till he lightly banged my bumper ... i felt a bit angry ... but i told myself Suak ... it is not worth to tekan ... if he ever really banged me ... i think his insurance coverage + his annual income is not even enough for my repairing fees ... so no point going ... =P actually it is not the difference of the car ... is his attitude that counts .... because he still banged me when it is so obvious that i do not willing to race with him ... i bet he knews it ... and he still come banged me ... so this is the attitude problem ... i hope that he is not from this forum ... we go for driving pleasure on the road ... not stupid stuff like this ... =)

hahahahahaaha ... thanks brother ... no need to ask Lim to play with him lah ... it is a NA satria ... dunno whether stock or not ... but the power looks like 1.6 ... couldnt be a 1.3 ... lolz ... he overtake me at 1st then he look at my front bumper for few times ... saw intercooler ... then he starts to drop behind my car ... when i overtake him slowly ... he starts to pop up and tiong me ... its kind of Jerk-ish though but i dont care ... till he lightly banged my bumper ... i felt a bit angry ... but i told myself Suak ... it is not worth to tekan ... if he ever really banged me ... i think his insurance coverage + his annual income is not even enough for my repairing fees ... so no point going ... =P actually it is not the difference of the car ... is his attitude that counts .... because he still banged me when it is so obvious that i do not willing to race with him ... i bet he knews it ... and he still come banged me ... so this is the attitude problem ... i hope that he is not from this forum ... we go for driving pleasure on the road ... not stupid stuff like this ... =)[/QUOTE]

yah agree... wat kinda jack ass he is... :X-:

yeah brother ... dont bother about those fella ... we go yam cha ... i already PM cybernation my number ... lets find 1 day then we go TT ok ... take care ... hope to see you soon ... see whether i can bring all my members to come or not ... =)

Spotted ... 1 red charade aura driving like mad dog near Jln University.. .. well known ZTH member...

3R1C said:
Em...which part of BF? The place where VCD sellers got raided or near to the mamak? Never say hello? Erm..wondering if you are one of the guy at the TT...I can't remember their names....old dee :P
off topic.

hahahaha.... j/k... just pulling your leg.

spotted a yellow kelisa bearing the number WKU 7799 near university hospital, somewhere near samad.... apparently he didnt c me:P

spotted !

http://www.archang3l.net/pics/bmwcar.jpg

with CF hood and back bonnet..

i wonder who is this? nice car you have dude :D

anyway, spotted in Auto Bavaria workshop :P

parked my car right next to pocket rocket's car just now at one-u.....eheheh

eh..? ur car is a yellow kelisa? cant be rite...ur car is red...

arch..u work in bmw...how not to spot that..haha

ahaha.....justin....i used my other car....black saga...lolz.....just right beside u onli...near to the lift there......

actually i tot of putting my namecard at ur car...den tarak namecard.....might as well take my key n put a signature on ur bonnet.......but den didnt do it.....ahahahah....yellow car canot c signature wan.....