ZTH Car Spotted ... !

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
yeah the same ... is your friend using the same bodykit like me ?? it sounds interesting ... lolz =) you saw my car on the road b4? =)

ya saw your car few time near by sunway..
oh ya..if got chance i can intro my friend for u...so u guy can share about the evo stuff also he's kedai potong got alot of goodies from japan...

yeah brother ... its me ... my rear lamp is Crystal ...dont worry i dont think it will be another 1 with this model brother ... where you saw me ??afternoon or night?? i went there twice that day ....nowadays kinda gila ... i went to klang 6 times a day few days ago ... feel like dying .... lolz ... am i driving very fast ?? no right ?? we all Decent Drivers ... Genuine Speed =P hahahahaah ... anyway what car you drove ?? never honk me or something ... the next time ask me for a TT mah ... lolz ... i might be going to that place more often ... give me a buzz the next time ok ... we go TT =) anyway i am chris nice meeting ya

Haha..nice meeting u too bro..i saw ur car at nite near my fren place and i think ur car is parking outside a house with no plate 7**9 sumting! FYI..i'm driving a K-Car only a.k.a small potatoes:X-: keke..:retarded: btw..i'm from klang mah..so if u r hanging around this area and wan2 have some TT..sure..no problem:regular_smile:

cybernation said:
Haha..nice meeting u too bro..i saw ur car at nite near my fren place and i think ur car is parking outside a house with no plate 7**9 sumting! FYI..i'm driving a K-Car only a.k.a small potatoes:X-: keke..:retarded: btw..i'm from klang mah..so if u r hanging around this area and wan2 have some TT..sure..no problem:regular_smile:

lolz ... i thought i was parking kinda inside of the house and you still can spot my plate ... lolz ... erhm ... means you see me from pretty close brother ... are you driving a kancil with a cybernation sticker behind your rear windscreen ?? cause i am in klang today as well ... was going to telok gong for seafood with friends and i saw a kancil with the sticker that i mentioned infront of me when i came out from the traffic light ... is that you ?? i think it is a silver colour kancil ... lolz ... anyway your friend stays somewhere near my friend's place ?? should give me a honk or something ... or just walk to me and say hi ... lolz ... whats your name brother ??

Bangkai - klang is pretty big and its not surprise you didnt see my car before ... lolz ... but i think 1 day you might see it as i might be going to klang pretty often starts now ... lolz ... hope that i can TT with you all 1 day ...

KEnt 20 - sure brother ... give me a honk the next time you see me ok ... or you can PM me and i'll send you my numbers ... call me easier ... lolz take care cheers ...

P/S : anyway today i was Tiong by a Marron colour Satria in the NKVE highway heading back to damansara ... he was sticked to me too close till he lightly bang my rear bumper ... but i didnt want to race with him ... no point ... if he is from this forum ... i hope that we can go TT 1 day instead of doing dangerous things like this ... if wanna race ... we go Sepang ... i dont go for road race =) cheers

Spotted a blue Satria with white rims.... WFR 68xx at Shah Alam on Monday evening

P/S : anyway today i was Tiong by a Marron colour Satria in the NKVE highway heading back to damansara ... he was sticked to me too close till he lightly bang my rear bumper ... but i didnt want to race with him ... no point ... if he is from this forum ... i hope that we can go TT 1 day instead of doing dangerous things like this ... if wanna race ... we go Sepang ... i dont go for road race =) cheers

yah... i hate dis kind of ppl.. really initial B.. they tought their skill or car very good or wat..sucks la....:emoticon_U:

spotted : BXX64 : parked beneath starkiss. was helping to tow black supra WXX 6XX9 home coz owner lost his keys in starkiss while dancing on the chair. coz the girls stole his underwear n pants.

ramsing said:
spotted : BXX64 : parked beneath starkiss. was helping to tow black supra WXX 6XX9 home coz owner lost his keys in starkiss while dancing on the chair. coz the girls stole his underwear n pants.

belly dancing ah ?

no wor... me and clement were opposite drinking teh tarik and magi goreng.. cannot be wat..

green wira looks like dis

http://www.newstylemotorsport.com/mitsubishi/ce/CE_green_FS.jpg

P/S : anyway today i was Tiong by a Marron colour Satria in the NKVE highway heading back to damansara ... he was sticked to me too close till he lightly bang my rear bumper ... but i didnt want to race with him ... no point ... if he is from this forum ... i hope that we can go TT 1 day instead of doing dangerous things like this ... if wanna race ... we go Sepang ... i dont go for road race =) cheers[/QUOTE]

Aiks - who "Tiong" u bro chris.....???? Dun angry ask them out for TT larrr...!!!
Let them choose the venue whether on road or track also can....!!!
I'll ask Lim to play with them... Or u want me...??? hahahha.. Just joking....!!! JOKING
Just ignore those fellow larr...
Their life is 5cent for two....!!! Better be a decent driver larr....!!!
Agree....???

ramsing said:
hahahaha.. .bryan giving belly dance ar? hahaha.. i can't imagine tat mann... hahahaha.

lolz ... i thought i was parking kinda inside of the house and you still can spot my plate ... lolz ... erhm ... means you see me from pretty close brother ... are you driving a kancil with a cybernation sticker behind your rear windscreen ?? cause i am in klang today as well ... was going to telok gong for seafood with friends and i saw a kancil with the sticker that i mentioned infront of me when i came out from the traffic light ... is that you ?? i think it is a silver colour kancil ... lolz ... anyway your friend stays somewhere near my friend's place ?? should give me a honk or something ... or just walk to me and say hi ... lolz ... whats your name brother ??

Haha..the car u saw is my fren la..i'm driving a "fishy" only..:_: Btw, how come nowadays will always come down to klang?? Ur gf from klang ar?:regular_smile: and also tat day when i spotted ur car is at night & no1 was in the car..how am i suppose to honk or wish u sumting..kekeke:shades_smile: Izit ur fren stay nearby tat area from Kazuto Garage?