ZTH Car Spotted ... !

then why she add me??
how she add me arr??
anyway.. my car no name one larr...
ummm maybe its called ACURA,,, LOLZ~

yiheng85 said:
haha...bro, ur car is also on top of the list leh :P but me myself haven c b4 la :)

PocRoc car also spotted a few times in subang, federal, 1U, Jelutong mamak and SS2. hehe...

cheers!

haha...that many times ar?? walao

ACURA, saw your car appear on the China Press leh. IN the motoring section where they interview the Angle D5 team about drifting...Hehehe...very nice. Ah Fai look very cool in those pics lah. Why he never smile? Also saw a girl wearing a black Angle D5 shirt. Is that you ah ?

I got the article would like to try and scan it into the PC and post it up on ZTH...

nitrus said:
revsaints do wat wan ar normally...? its for wat cars, and how to join ..?
ah? do wat ar?? car club looo.... basically a car club for all...
ok enuff liaoo... later ppl say i hard sell... :p

TITANREV: i have the pics ... thanks anyways... hehehe
its on the angle d5 website..
check it out : )
http://www.angle-d5.com news

i think i saw CHINOZIE this morning, bro is it you this morning? from jln tun razak heading inside of jln ampang citibank...about 10 plus am...

forgot what car plate...but is Yellow Satria, with half bomberman sticker on the driver's side back screen....go to GC motorsport damansara, din notice until i reverse my car out for the guy to park infront of GC motorsport

lolx...thats me bro
i went there to replace a faulty meter.
urs is the vios with eyelids rite..damn nice

eh u sure is u kah?...becoz i know i last seen ur car is in sunway...that time ur back bumper broken....and now see this car like totally two diff car...somemore face very young oh~~~....im not vios lei...city...haha...nice to meet u btw....and nice & clean ride u have there!

thx..havent wash car yet wan leh..haha..me? young? gee,thx...im 20+++ edi lor..
now my bodykit alot change edi

haha my clean as in ur mod...oo no wonder lah...becoz when i walking out that time....saw the yellow satria with pro-hatch sticker d....so try to peek more sticker if there's any, then saw the zth one...

spotted silver WAJA with bodykit...WJL 9727...bomberman sticker on bottom right hand side of rear wind screen.

sunday, around 4pm heading towards The Curve :)

i once spotted a white satria in selayang.... This was quite a few months back.. hardly seen any ZTH car in selayang... maybe I should get the sticker... where to dpt ah ? :mad:

spotted a red satria with bomberman . further down giant USJ there the mamak.. with black hood .. : P

PocketRocket said:
lool...IMHO..GC suxx..

why sux?..dun mind to tell ur experiences? :P but i feel on certain item price abit higher... that fella kept on recommend this and that when i just trying to go for window shopping...lol~~...

they dunno how to install their own stuff wan la...nonsense workmanship..they try to get away with it by saying "its like that wan laa"...when in truth its totally much more complicated than that