Harry's a pothead and the sorceror's stoned :D
stupid question here, may i know how to enter the priority parking in 1U? Thanks.HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:hahahahaha so fast you spotted her car already huh brother ... lolz ... you purposely go to the entrance of the priority parking and spot her car ??? lolz .... anyway nice car you have acura ... i potted you when i reached 1 u that day =)
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:hahahahaha so fast you spotted her car already huh brother ... lolz ... you purposely go to the entrance of the priority parking and spot her car ??? lolz .... anyway nice car you have acura ... i potted you when i reached 1 u that day =)
acura said:EEEK~! hehehe got hon hon?
thanks for the info sacura,hope that i can get there.acura said:HAHAHAA
go to 4th floor or 5th floor
then go inside take ticket
then go inside again.. and take 2nd ticket...
BlackSamurai said:stupid question here, may i know how to enter the priority parking in 1U? Thanks.

acura said:oh?? i din "potted" ur car woh...
kekekkee
lantis-ing said:HKS[TRB-02]Evolution, spotted u many times in jalan genting klang.. Just now i follow u from genting klang to MRR2..![]()
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:eh brother ... what car you driving ?? why never see you ?? i was heading towards cheras just now to fix my bumper ... i banged my bumper ... lolz ... never honk at me or wave ... lolz .. you got bomberman sticker on your car ?? =) how u know is me ?? anyway i am chris ... nice meeting ya
lantis-ing said:Me driving normal lantis la.. stock car.. LOL.. i was behind u..not monster car tats y u din notice.. haha.. btw i saw u park in front of TARC a few times adi.. me student there.. nice to meet u.. ur DAMD bumper banged?serious?
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:enter the parking entrance from New Wing ... then stick to your right hand side ... heading straight after you took the 1st ticket ... there's a station for you to slide your ticket in for the 2nd scan ... then the place you enter is priority parking already ... 1 thing very important ... using touch n Go cannot get into the priority parking my friend ... have to press for the ticket .. cheers ... if cant find ... call Acura ... she always there ... =P
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:coz you just parked IN FRONT of the entrance of the prority parking and u didnt go in ... i parked at the end of the priority parking where you can only spot me when you get in and go home ... lolz =P i went for movie that day ... =) i go find justin aka Poc Roc that day ... i told him i spotted your car =)
acura said:hehehe... isit ah..
y u park priority...>_< not expensio meh??
i always spot a zth stickered accord in KDU.... WHAZZAAAP~