ZTH Booth @ DreamCars

dreamcarsme4hw.jpg
i wanted to sit on the couch.. T____T

yeah... WANTED to sit... but the couch was already colonised by some really fat guy and his kids...

heheh ... dun so bad la... maybe is one of the forumers... later he SAd

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
didnt wash for 2 months....sudah karat

Hahahahha.....i lend u WD40 leh........but without your rambut karat hard to keep a girlfriend like yours. Chun bro........that's all i can say.....ur the mannnnn...:D

been to the booth... bought some stickers... and the rides were totally awesome!!! Also the strobes are freakin blinding!!!

yeap... i think zth booth has one of the best ride for the entire dreamcars event... proud of it... hehe
jz bought myself a zth sticker... yeah, gonna stick it on my car soon, after i figure out where to stick it... mahal ehh, plus have to come down all da way to kl... other state cannot get...

PS: btw, i accidently saw the gal's (the one at the booth selling sticker) longkang when i was buying sticker form the counter... sorry, not on purpose... she bend down a little...
hehe... happy... at least it worth the rm15 for the sticker and rm15 for the entrance...

SkYwAlKeR said:
yeap... i think zth booth has one of the best ride for the entire dreamcars event... proud of it... hehe
jz bought myself a zth sticker... yeah, gonna stick it on my car soon, after i figure out where to stick it... mahal ehh, plus have to come down all da way to kl... other state cannot get...

PS: btw, i accidently saw the gal's (the one at the booth selling sticker) longkang when i was buying sticker form the counter... sorry, not on purpose... she bend down a little...
hehe... happy... at least it worth the rm15 for the sticker and rm15 for the entrance...

Wow, got free gifts summore, worth worth !!

aiks.... belongs to one of the member's gf ar?? i always tot she is t0m's gf.....
aiks aiks... will stop teasing.... & apologize to tom

Thanks to Blackie for the nice pics :D

Which gal first? got 2 gals there yesterday. One is ppl's gf, the other is claiming she's available, but dun knw true or not lah ;)

elaine2284 said:
aiks.... belongs to one of the member's gf ar?? i always tot she is t0m's gf.....
aiks aiks... will stop teasing.... & apologize to tom
alamak.... sorry lar bro... accidently... coz i was standing in front of her at the booth mar... she turn to her left side a bit and kinda bend down a little... oops... guys nature to kap luiz... sorry sorry...

I was there! On Saturday.

But I only met Supremus and umm.. one of the girls (I didn't get her name)

The rest I think all pergi makan or something.

I got a sticker :D

Wassup Cow,

Nice to have you over at our booth, Tom and the gals went shopping at KLCC.

As usual i have to do all the hard work. Polish the cars, sweep the floor, mop, etc....

ChuckY,

Scary eh? since when our booth has turned into a Haunted House?

alo alo supremus.. alo alo.. u were so hardorking that day... ehehe.. jaga the precious cars.. and the wiping them because of all the finger prints.. ^__^ haha.... good job >_<