• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 187
  • Views 19K
Originally posted by Will78@Aug 3 2004, 07:07 PM
Cool man! Can wash car then go SS racing to check out stuff... :D

MetalZone, you can find usually good used car seats at SS Racing.. :lol:

But travelling to Old Klang Road from Sunway means must pay NPE toll... :(
got jalan no need pay toll... pass by the kampung and school...

but far a bit...

for me is worth,,, dun wan pay to the cipek expensive toll!!! :angry:

yo zoo,

saw u today walkin around the sunway wokshops........near falken there, wassup?

btw, i need a car+engine wash, pm me pls when ur renovation is done.........i come ;)

setan setan dan kawan kawan sekalian!

hehehe...

i open my shop in subang jaya

the location is in ss19 subang jaya Shell petrol station...

However there's a bad news..

altough my location is quiet near for some people...

i have to raise the price a bit this is because the TYRE shop that mostly send to us 5-7 car per day have this cheaper than others rate...so if i give you all zth and other members more cheaper if they know i sure kena TIU kau kau!

here's the new rate...

body wash + vacum = rm6 (remains the same) this one oso i give the tyre shop rm 7 ( have to cover kau kau) hahhaha

body wash +vacum+ engine wash= RM12 (previously rm 10)

sorry for the changes...

oh yeah! if iam not there pls tell the person who u will pay to SAYA KENAL ZUHAILI....sure he understand and give u all discounts...hahah

no la....SMSU got another shell there in ss18...iam in ss19...opossite SMSU....got couple of flats there...

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Aug 16 2004, 09:32 AM
aiyo ss 19 oso dunno....wait ah..
no need map. organize a convoy to zoohalee car wash. 10% off for everyone in the convoy, free for me for suggesting. but farking far for me man. ampang hilir here.