Zenon Light

chris7880

To All Sifu,

My left HID light are not functioning...i am wonder if i can buy the left side only or not???ohh ya...i am driving ER34GTT.....Urgent Urgent....Plz advice?????

check whether its the bulb or the ballast that is knackered. Maybe its just a wear & tear part which u just have to replaced.

Hi YB, i was wondering tht too....y he wants to change the whole assembly. YB,so when East Bear kit? i follow u la...hehe.

ohh...okok....but there's some water air inside it also.do i nid to fix it 1st b4 i install it. How come ?

aiks...yr problem until now havent settle yet huh? last time i remember u said got water inside liau....defect still persist till today?

yeah wor....i have no time to fix wor...i nid to change the signal light bulb also.Both signal light bulb also melted already .Dunno y???den yest , my Hid light went off.Some said i cant buy 1 side , have to buy the whole set wor.

i think u better change to GTR instead of the light....thk about it. hehehe....

Guess u have some electrical problem. HID lights should last the lifetime of the car. Side signal can be changed to the Nismo clear type. It comes with the bulb together with casing. Just plug * play item.

Maybe go to CV Auto in D'sara Utama, look for Peter. He is into accessories for car audio and good at electronics. Maybe he can help you on these.

CV Auto aa...I thought they had so many branches 1....how much is the side signal@nismo type??????