Looking for rear light..urgent

chuckie

hie,
i'm looking for rear brake light bcoz mine 'pecah' ready, was bang by motorcylist. if anyone have for sale, plz let me know either by pm, sms or cal me...thanks..need it urgently...help me plz, dear sifu's...
cheers;
chuckie

dude, what car u r driving? if u r driving a SEG what model lah? if u r driving SER ee100 then what's ur rear light like now? yellow and red or white and red???

george8724 said:
dude, what car u r driving? if u r driving a SEG what model lah? if u r driving SER ee100 then what's ur rear light like now? yellow and red or white and red???

i'm sorry, i forgot to put my model...mine ee90 similiar to ae92 light.....red and white.....do u have it or know where can i get it?

icic... sorry bro.. i dun have it lah.. i only have is for ee100 lah...

any sifus and masterss have the item for sale?

chuckie, you bang by motorcyclist last night on your way back ah?? really sorry to hear about that...

Raymond_Hu said:
chuckie, you bang by motorcyclist last night on your way back ah?? really sorry to hear about that...

ya la, in front of sunway lagoon.... he bang me from backside and run away....do u know where can i get it?

chuckie said:
ya la, in front of sunway lagoon.... he bang me from backside and run away....do u know where can i get it?

ANy half cut also will have, try to look around

:frown: ok, i'll try to look around if any.... :frown: ....thanks to all but if there's for sale , cheaP CHEAP one, plz let me okie..thx again....
cheers;
chuckie