YRV engine in L5 chasis

fit 4 kenari, kelisa, myvi, charade, starlet.. atm.. for kancil, viva no[every mounting need to rebuild]

kancil can fit kelisa engine....so in logic thinking....yes kancil can fit YRV engine....BUT is there is a space to change belting ... i dont know..hehehhe

yes
i've encountered a 1st version kancil with K3vet + manual tranny...even faster..

mmg powderful...malaysia boleh..

CVT gearboxes are not made to take high-powered engines. If your goal is to increase boost & bhp, I would recommend using a manual gearbox. Another major advantage to this would be easier availability of spare parts and performance mods.

im also planned to put K3-VET to my kncil but once heard needs rebuild all mounting & chasis then im changed to EJ-DE for my kancil with stocks 850cc gearbox...:driver:

dude...are u planing to setup drag car put yrv engine on a kancil body?by the way i search many times,for yrv dont have any performance parts like forged piston,con rod,bearings.

i just heard got metal gasket only

Do you think can fit in picanto body? for K3VET? Any sifu please advice... thanks..

bro...can i ask something,...i have myvi but convert yrv engine...so can i use e-manage for my yrv engine and tune at dyno....and one thing,thats true yrv engine dont have any performance part???please help me bro...tq

i dun understand how much HP you guys wanna to mod into, 0-100km/h in 6 second not enough??? Original YRV Turbo engine in kelisa with manual gearbox will clock 6-7 seconds.....