kancil can fit kelisa engine....so in logic thinking....yes kancil can fit YRV engine....BUT is there is a space to change belting ... i dont know..hehehhe
CVT gearboxes are not made to take high-powered engines. If your goal is to increase boost & bhp, I would recommend using a manual gearbox. Another major advantage to this would be easier availability of spare parts and performance mods.
im also planned to put K3-VET to my kncil but once heard needs rebuild all mounting & chasis then im changed to EJ-DE for my kancil with stocks 850cc gearbox...
dude...are u planing to setup drag car put yrv engine on a kancil body?by the way i search many times,for yrv dont have any performance parts like forged piston,con rod,bearings.
bro...can i ask something,...i have myvi but convert yrv engine...so can i use e-manage for my yrv engine and tune at dyno....and one thing,thats true yrv engine dont have any performance part???please help me bro...tq
i dun understand how much HP you guys wanna to mod into, 0-100km/h in 6 second not enough??? Original YRV Turbo engine in kelisa with manual gearbox will clock 6-7 seconds.....
hi all
anyone here have a full wiring diagram of the siemens vdo 400
i just got a wiring harness and ecu off from a year 2002 1.3 4g13 trying to do a efi conversion for my old carb powered saga
yes some may argue...
i am currently looking from where can i get those new tyre which is old stock and not suitable for use anymore for daily drive cars..looking for it for drifting purpose..any brand will do..