there are 2 versions, one is petrol treatment ( u pour into ur petrol ), one is oil treatment (u pour it into your engine ). go for da oil treatment, some stores they bundle up in 2 packs both oil and petrol treatment together, its ur choice!
mine is bundled together engine treatment + manual transmission treatment. the manual transmission treatment havent use. suitable for wira 1.5 engine oil? it said suitable with dexron and mercon type fluids.anyone used it before? comments?
rm128 u got engine treatment+petrol treatment+gear treatment(neet to see wather its for auto or manual)+forgotten wat treatment
if rm68 u got engine treatment+petrol treatment
u can buy it at jusco,carrefour
Since there were so many satisfied user here, i will try on my next oil change. good product is worth buying. if i not mistaken i saw X1R sell at brothers. price not sure. thank guys for the information and feedback.
It's been a while since i posted, anyways would like to know whether tezza can clear 8.5jj rims in the front without any obstruction to the fender? thanks
sifu outside plz help me.....how to install a daytona mivec controller to a mivec-md....
the mivec controller has 6 wires
black
2 yellow
blue
red
white
but i dun have the manual book....dun know which wire is for...
I've come across some idlyiing problem lately, and it is not due to the aircond being switched on. Also the clutch isn't depressed. Tried adjusting the idlying knob but not much effect also.