WTF : Ori plug cable Levin 16v

nnik

I need ori plug cable for levin 16v twincam urgently..Thin size one in good condition...non TVIS model

Call or sms me at 012 - 309 8910

Wah bro, this one very hard to get oooooooo.............
i also using this engine, damn hard to get the distributor plus the cable.........

Anyway, u want all 4 cables or just a certain one, i might have it in my frens workshop, let me know ya.................

Bro how about plug cable from silvertop 20v? If can fit your engine i have one set to let go......

Im not so sure la bro rubbs...? Kiran can u give me ur pon num again...sorry for the late reply....

hey hey hey, my number 0122083776

Tell me if u really want, and ur budget oso lar...............

would like to help u in anyway i can.................

Call me... Ray 012 933 7892
I'm using this 16V MAP Engine too... thin cable and all Levin 16V RWD, TVIS/ or 20V Cable
not match!

Its True.... too hard to find this stuff.... somemore this cable is too sensitive!

RM150 are you willing to pay? If still got lah...
If you want... i will try to double check again with my mech.

Sorry to hijack this thread ... I'm wondering what's so special about this thin cable? Does it make more power compared to the normal ones? Can this cable be used on a 16V redtop? Thanks.

donno much laa bro
pomen told me better use d ori n standard ones
coz if u changed it wif others that didn't get certified or approval from toyota (xcept 4 d TRD) it will effect ur current flow, the length, cabel size (diameter), material, those will contribute 2 ur plug cable perfomance

TOMee90 said:
donno much laa bro
pomen told me better use d ori n standard ones
coz if u changed it wif others that didn't get certified or approval from toyota (xcept 4 d TRD) it will effect ur current flow, the length, cabel size (diameter), material, those will contribute 2 ur plug cable perfomance

Yup very very true, i oso using ori cable back, and trust me, my car response and performance much much more better..........................