16V Levin FWD Cable Plug

wan_blizz

anyone got this cable plug? let me know.. i need this..
mine dah pecah!! huhuhuhuhuhu

pm me if you willing to selll....
thanks god bless you if you willing to donate to me!!! :P

posted by Ray,

I am also looking for one set of cable plug for my 4AG 16v.. OEM oso ok.. but afraid 2 buy de wrong one oso.. duno wat is the exact measurement in (mm) for 16v engine.. anyone knows? thanks :)

Regards,
Mike

when i got mine in the shop here, he had many hanging on the wall. i just brought my old one and measure. it'll be fine as long as it clips in.

hmmm.. after some advice and pointers by sifooo choo & oso sifooo mike.. i think i'll try to search for OEM cable plug for my 16v engine.. the one i heard from sifoo choo was one hell of a scary experience.. wahhh sampai the cable plug oso melted ar? fuhhhhh.. takut man.. ok la i'll try 2 ask for OEM n oso if kenot get den i will go for chinozie splitfire.. ehheehehehehe... :) :D

Regards,
Mike

My fren working at one of the klg workshop here found one OEM for my 16v engine one but sad to say got one coil plug to one of the spark plug rosak liao.. ahihhhhhh.. nevermind la he said he will try to search for me again.. :(

Regards,
Mike