[WTcheck] waja ori headlamp price

I don't have a list that long, just few people that I have consulted for advise. Not sure want to retrofit or not yet.

u consulted those vendors all around KL/PJ area?
so u bought the projectors adi? or u changing the headlamp and retrofit the projectors together at the vendor place?

for me still survey, n asking some info from here n there, to compile up my KB (knowledge base)

u consulted those vendors all around KL/PJ area?
so u bought the projectors adi? or u changing the headlamp and retrofit the projectors together at the vendor place?

for me still survey, n asking some info from here n there, to compile up my KB (knowledge base)

I guess the best place to do retrofit is at those areas you mentioned. For me, I am still surveying around too.

hehe
today meet a stranger at accessories shop, he came to fix his car, me also fixing my car, he also driving waja, pure stock car, he came to change left side front lamp, cuz kena batu then crack liao, but i saw him bought the ori lamp, then me also muka tebal went to ask him, where he bought it n how much, he say bought from his fren shop, he got it for a discounted price, (which make me curious and wanted to know more n main reason was, how much n where to get)

after chatting a while, he share me the sole distributor location n gave me the shop number,:biggrin: then i call n went to the shop bought the ori parts 1 each for 2++ price, :listen: (saying i'm "that-uncle-relative" n he recomended to come n wanna get discount price also) :listen: this is way better than the so-called-pr@[email protected] is 481.90 each!

after test drive just now, hehe.. now my car beam pattern is like this \__ \__ after so long!!

meanwhile for long term plan still might be venturing to retrofit Bi-Xenon projector lamps :driver::driver: cheers

hehe
today meet a stranger at accessories shop, he came to fix his car, me also fixing my car, he also driving waja, pure stock car, he came to change left side front lamp, cuz kena batu then crack liao, but i saw him bought the ori lamp, then me also muka tebal went to ask him, where he bought it n how much, he say bought from his fren shop, he got it for a discounted price, (which make me curious and wanted to know more n main reason was, how much n where to get)

after chatting a while, he share me the sole distributor location n gave me the shop number,:biggrin: then i call n went to the shop bought the ori parts 1 each for 2++ price, :listen: (saying i'm "that-uncle-relative" n he recomended to come n wanna get discount price also) :listen: this is way better than the so-called-pr@[email protected] is 481.90 each!

after test drive just now, hehe.. now my car beam pattern is like this \__ \__ after so long!!

meanwhile for long term plan still might be venturing to retrofit Bi-Xenon projector lamps :driver::driver: cheers

that =uncle relative= act is funny :rofl:
luckily he didn't appear at that shop that time :biggrin:
that is the power of OEM, well done :cheers:

initially you at there fixing what? that shop ppl there didnt' compare your face and your uncle? :thefinger:

that =uncle relative= act is funny :rofl:
luckily he didn't appear at that shop that time :biggrin:
that is the power of OEM, well done :cheers:

initially you at there fixing what? that shop ppl there didnt' compare your face and your uncle? :thefinger:

aiyar..seng muk 1 mar..if he still there then have to 'cerita' lain story oredi lor,
i think when i go buy that lamps, he also went to play golf at PD oredi,
overheard he talking over da phone, haha..

OEM is nice now! can shine ppl buntut kau kau, with the slanting '\_' pattern

i got there fix spoiler, :listen:

aiyar..seng muk 1 mar..if he still there then have to 'cerita' lain story oredi lor,
i think when i go buy that lamps, he also went to play golf at PD oredi,
overheard he talking over da phone, haha..

OEM is nice now! can shine ppl buntut kau kau, with the slanting '\_' pattern

i got there fix spoiler, :listen:

waseh, play golf..rich guy..
so you got discount la buying that headlamp? :biggrin:
have you sprayed your spoiler?

waseh, play golf..rich guy..
so you got discount la buying that headlamp? :biggrin:
have you sprayed your spoiler?

ya maybe rich guy tapi driving wife punya old car, hehe..
yeap i got 'discounted price' as the so-called-uncle-relative price!
around 40% discount! happy CNY oredi!

erm, sprayin da spoiler this coming weekend,