[WTAsk] Any specialised Suspension workshop in Serdang

Chassis and Wheels

[WTAsk] Any specialised Suspension workshop in Serdang

maflowercrab

hi want to ask...i heard from fren tat there is a certain suspension specialised workshop in serdang tat is doin oni on suspension...anyone know one??

i heard the boss name is Mr. Kim or Mr. Sim...(dunno the exact name...)

anyone???tq

yes yes, he is Mr.Sim ..........my fren

call me at 0122083776, i will direct u there.........

hai there... can he service adjs abs???? i have apm adjustable abs that feel like s**t....

can i call u too so u can direct me there oso...

nvm i pm u lah.. bye

thx kiran84 i will contact u when i got the free time...btw can get discount ah?

alrite, if i take u and go, of couse got discount hahahaha

Just for other readers of this thread,

This guy Mr.Sim has 12 years experiance in this absorber and spring field.....

Shop name is : PRS absorbers and service

He can :
-service any kind of adjustables......
-when servicing, he can set how hard or soft u want for hi/low abs......
-He produces his own brand of abs and springs (PRS) which i can say equal to Kayaba super special spec.............
-If u have normal abs, he can make it into Hi/Low adjustables by adding a hi/low kit
-Pillow mount oso he can do, he have a lot of tanabe,cusco,tein pillows doe varius cars...........
- And a lot more lar...........

THE BEST thing is, he is humble and the price is reasonable..........

kiran84 said:
-If u have normal abs, he can make it into Hi/Low adjustables by adding a hi/low kit

THE BEST thing is, he is humble and the price is reasonable..........

yes...confirm he is the specialist....iv e heard from my fren too tat he can make normal abs adj...

wah....im so exited liao...hehehe...

just for your info.....at senawang also got 1 speacialist in absorber the shop named
ROSLI SMART Motor....thanks....

lan_eterna said:
how much labour cost to change normal absorber to adjustable for perdana?

Not too sure, but u can come and ask him directly..........

I PM u his number d...........

anyway, no regrats on this guy........he is a pro

seri kembangan so big, can tell specific ah? the best is give address la...

please PM me Mr SIM number as well also please share the add..TQ

Pls call Mr.Sim at 012-6282927, he will give you the direction to his shop.

just mention my name when u go, tell him tht i m ur fren, can get cheaper.......

wah.. i'm so interested..where the shop ar? want to go to his shop..my apm adjustable also feel like s**t..

i think is at the seri kembangan industrial area park(or bukit serdang) there, the area which b4 going up to taman university

BakKutT3h said:
i think is at the seri kembangan industrial area park(or bukit serdang) there, the area which b4 going up to taman university

Yup r u rite

the shop is there.........

If anyone want to go, and dunno the place ....... can contact me first,

If i m free, i will take u guys there......no problem

When u go just say tht kiran recomand me the shop..........sure get good price....

o0o....hehe, wanna go today, cuz frens shop around there too...but shy shy go there and scare its expensive for me..heh

do he sell springs ?