(wta) lower spring

tom 7544

Hi ery sifu. some quation to ask.

If change lower spring can use back the ori absober or net change both ?
Any effect on the lower arm or other ?
What brand spring is better ?

Any sifu can tell me. TQ

go to tien lowering spring...price around 800...want to lower better used sport absorber. not recommended with stock spring

ya... sport spring + STOCK absober = ur car looks low, but your stock absorber
still provide comfy-soft absorbing, sure kena car bottom when go over bump.

lower spring

Thank bro 'nappx' & 'wfhan' ur opinion.

Some more info ?

more info arrr...you try find the hypertune which volume forgot la..but the cover with FORD model, got an article inside..

actually there are some lowering spring made for stock absober..

again like a member said

just give you a lowering feel and some cous give you stiffer rate la..

i have an ae101 espelir rear springs from japan for sale...

EspelirSprings.jpg

if you want i can let go RM150 only....

Hi ery sifu. some quation to ask.

If change lower spring can use back the ori absober or net change both ?
Any effect on the lower arm or other ?
What brand spring is better ?

Any sifu can tell me. TQ

from my experience,if the spring is too damn low,it could damage ur stock abs as standard abs has it optimum travel distance,once ur spring is too low it might affect ur abs leaking...

experienced it from my previous putra...:angry_smile: end up throw the spring away & get myself a tien set

lower spring

from my experience,if the spring is too damn low,it could damage ur stock abs as standard abs has it optimum travel distance,once ur spring is too low it might affect ur abs leaking...

I guss ur right bro5115. My friend oso said that. Change both beter

Anyone try Espelir sport spring with Monreo Reflex abs? How the performance? Or any suggestion what abs match the best for this spring. I'm driving Ae101 anywhere, thx.