(WTA)Fuel consumption for 3sge and 3sgte

i got loh.. XD
n1016854263_30321947_7152929.jpg

n1016854263_30321945_4417436.jpg

n1016854263_30321944_3286685.jpg

interior i dun have lah.. XD

Wah...damn cool...are those tails from supra eric?

Ai yo yo..... when my son spotted ah??? :hmmmm: ha ha... nice photo & angle, thx for photographer:biggrin: since u asking before decal sticker ma, so I didn't keep the soft copy, if u asking current condition sure have, below attachsome share with u...:burnout:

---------- Post added at 06:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:51 PM ----------

Sharing photo....:biggrin:

i duno who take wan... hehee.. somehow i found it.. XD

Sorry... again

• 29.jpg
    29.jpg
    78.6 KB · Views: 141
  • DSCN3436.jpg
    DSCN3436.jpg
    93.9 KB · Views: 155
  • DSCN3701.jpg
    DSCN3701.jpg
    67.1 KB · Views: 137
  • DSCN3708.jpg
    DSCN3708.jpg
    78.8 KB · Views: 134
  • DSCN4074.jpg
    DSCN4074.jpg
    100.5 KB · Views: 136
Ya Zeus, Rear lamp already replace by Supra Origin Rearlamp, look more advance...:itsme:

---------- Post added at 09:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:11 AM ----------

fuh....JGTC style......+80whp:biggrin:

Thanks Khoo, +80whp ha ha ha....:five:

wah lau.. nice... i love the design... btw... how much does it cost to custom a headlamp??? im planing to do something like the RX7 wan... like those veilside type... anyideas where and how much it cost???

Ohya... u means the FD Veilside drive by DK in Tokyo Drift?? Huh... that kit is very expensive. Beside that they have selling in a set (Info from my friend who ride FD survey b4). Only headlamp I not sure can buy separately or not. If custom one normally without the transperant lamp cover, it will cost u around RM900 -- RM1200..no cheap oh....:eek:

wah lau.... what if just clear headlamp leh??? like the FD in initial d wan.. after been modified.. haizz.. maybe just use 7th gen only loh.. if so hard.. XD even caldina headlamp also looks good.. XD

Like initial D yellow FD clear lamp also expensive, origin product from IPF Japan. But I saw some FD headlamp same like my design without lens have on sales at Mudah net.

Try below : http://www.mudah.my/Effini-rx7-headlamp-with-angel-eye-5380701.htm

Caldina I think not so match cause the bonnet angle different with cellica.

wah lau.. like that i thinki i stick with the idea of using 7th gen lights better... hahaha.. then the back use passo tails.... anyone pro photochop 4 me ar??? hahaha.. i chop de but looks weired..

Sorry... again

beautifully built ride u got there bro...can u post under celica photo album:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:52 AM ----------

wah lau.. like that i thinki i stick with the idea of using 7th gen lights better... hahaha.. then the back use passo tails.... anyone pro photochop 4 me ar??? hahaha.. i chop de but looks weired..

show us the PS outcome dude:burnout:...

Like this??? my ps version... XD nice mah????
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0090lol.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0090lol2.jpg

not nice la Alan....=P save the money to mod 4wd better........:biggrin:

not nice ar??? i feel nice leh... any other people comment????

fren,dun forget dis is fuel consumption thread leyh....:biggrin: