WTA : car paint supplier shop?

shazmi3

Mar 16, 2005
Damansara
any1 know car paint supplier shop in pj? i wanna buy car paint and polishing pad....i know there`s 1 in jinjang...but too lazy to go there...too far...

not ace hardware or hypermarket...

sky_lor

Jan 9, 2005
i am looking for shop that selling car paint in can also...i wanna touch up small part of my car. if can those with alot of color choice so that i can find the one most match my car color, or those can mix the color for you and put it in can, anyone noe where to find this kind of shop?prefer pj area...but around klang valley also can la...help~!

Aug 23, 2007
shazmi3, do you have the Jinjang car paint supplier address. my bumper and side door got scratched ... need to touch up .... please tolong ....

QuickRide

Aug 31, 2007
i am looking for shop that selling car paint in can also...i wanna touch up small part of my car. if can those with alot of color choice so that i can find the one most match my car color, or those can mix the color for you and put it in can, anyone noe where to find this kind of shop?prefer pj area...but around klang valley also can la...help~!
>< I also want touch up le. Front bumper got scratched. But when I ask someone, he tell me they will mix colour and sell at least 1liter le. Is this true?

sky_lor

Jan 9, 2005
is it?i still cant find the shop can mix the paint. but 1 liter is too much ler...for touch up we oni need the normal spray can size. anyone noe where got this kind of shop?please share it here...

QuickRide

Aug 31, 2007
erm.. i asked around they say go ask any normal paint shop. you give it a try lo :)

sky_lor

Jan 9, 2005
normal paint shop?asked some normal hardware shop that selling paint, they dun have this kind of service. em...hope someone who noe where is the shop and share with us...haha...

QuickRide

Aug 31, 2007
u from where ar? maybe i ask around for u.. if got any news i'll let you know lo. not 100% reliable o. haha..

shazmi3

Mar 16, 2005
Damansara
ok looks like this nobody knows...if any1 saw car paint supplier/pembekal cat kereta...any place in klang valley please list here thanks!!!

QuickRide

Aug 31, 2007
How about try this place:

SHT Paint & Hardware Sdn Bhd (hardware shop)
34 & 36, Jalan Utama 2/1, Maju Jaya Industrial Park
47100 Puchong
Selangor, Malaysia
Tel : +60(3)-8062-2810 / 2811
Fax : +60(3)-8062-2812

or
Jaya Do-It-Yourself Centre
Lot 2.09, 2nd Floor, Jaya Shopping Centre, Jalan Semangat
46100, Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia
Tel : +60(3) 7954-0509, 7956-0309
Fax : +60(3)7956-0309

I just took these from Contacts
Give it a try lo. haha..

good day bro....

need to know,my car is fitted with vr4 2.0 N/A.my car is hyundai 2.0 sonata year 92

engine made by hyundai or misubishi but comfirm vr4 engine.

my question is, can i install my vr4 N/A engine with turbo kit by originally 2.0 vr4?