[wta]: can CT9A item fit into lancer CS3

wonderkid

Hi to all,

Just want to ask, can some of the Evo ct9a stuff fit into lancer CS3? Maybe like the ganador side mirror? (thinking want to get the rexpeed cf one) :biggrin:

Raliart Side Mirror ,
E 7/8/9 Rear Spoiler
E 7/8/9 Stock Air Filter
E 7/8/9 Front / Rear Seat
E 7/8/9 Dash / Air - cond control unit

many items can be fitted into the lancer cs3 from the evo. like kampoon mentioned just now plus few more items. like door panels, and etc...

u sure door panels can fit ? when i went to tint my evo8mr, they told me that my side window glasses are different from lancer, they could not use the "mould" for lancer to fit my car.

anyway, i am not sure about this.

hi all...i have a question....izit posible CS3A lancer using CT9A bodypart such as fender, hood, front lamp and rear lamp to be an EVO 7/8/9??...:hmmmm:...izit easy as "plug n play" or have to modi a bit??....any pictures??....:driver:

back also can geh...provided u change the Rear bonet, Modifi a bit on the rear lamp mouthing place...all malaysia Boleh...depends on ur RM$$$ u wan to spend lor....Lancer CS3A can Fully converted the outlook to E7/8/9 if u r able to spend RM$$$ + time