WTA B.O.T for Lancer GT

drift_devil05

Hello Bro's & Guru's & Sifu's & Lancer GT owners...

Juz wanna ask around is there anyone of Lancer GT owner BOT their ride and Convert Bodykit to Evo-X?

if any of your answer is yes.. can recommend the shop or workshop? hehehe.... :driver:

Wow ...DD... so fast changing out parts already .... :rofl:

aiya bro... if not how to chase u from behind... surely jauh kena tinggal ma... lolx... with BOT atleast can see u guys rear lights ma.... not so bad ler... until kena tinggal few km away :proud:

any recommend shop?? Good & skill one but dun chop me one la.. :rofl:

This is not a valid strong reason for you to get BOT lar.....usually MLOC members will wait each other one lar...our guideline is +/- 5KM...... if your GT cannot follow...then how about those CK and CS ler.....:rofl::banghead:

aiya bro... if not how to chase u from behind... surely jauh kena tinggal ma... lolx... with BOT atleast can see u guys rear lights ma.... not so bad ler... until kena tinggal few km away :proud:

any recommend shop?? Good & skill one but dun chop me one la.. :rofl:

This is not a valid strong reason for you to get BOT lar.....usually MLOC members will wait each other one lar...our guideline is +/- 5KM...... if your GT cannot follow...then how about those CK and CS ler.....:rofl::banghead:

ooops... bro kampooon... no hard feeling ler.. i'm juz joking with bro pablo ler... not really gonna tail gate him ma.. lolx.... knew few of member here quite some time ago.. but at last manage to join lancer family so must pull their leggy ma... lolx:listen:

Aiya ... DD ...your driving skillz sure can follow ...in fact... maybe i left behind laa ...hahaha ...i slow, safe driver laaa ... and maintain tyre threads ... :rofl:

LoLx.. with driving skill lousy ler... especially high speed :listen::listen: ulu yam or batang kali or trunk road to kuala selangor will be good ler.. hahaha....

How slow can your monster be?? lolx.... no worries about tyre ler... Lancer family ma... :listen::listen:

Great great great discount.... hahaha...........

hahaha ... that's what i was waiting to hear laa ...:rofl:

yr driving skillz sure let many makan asap lor ... haha ..especially me ...

My monster have 'speed cut telinga' at 120km/hr laa ...hahaha ....:rofl:

hahaha ... that's what i was waiting to hear laa ...:rofl:

yr driving skillz sure let many makan asap lor ... haha ..especially me ...

My monster have 'speed cut telinga' at 120km/hr laa ...hahaha ....:rofl:

No worries bro... u name it , i'll gip u extra more % ler... hahaha.. but with advance booking.. (no FEE) special promo for you bro... Big 4big rubber free 12pcs of small rubber for "Northern's Conboi" use ma.. so only no need to worry tyre puncture... hahaha...

120km/h typo error is it? missed the 1st digit 3 - 1? hahaha........

Anyone free to bring me to kit's place? called him juz now but no answer :banghead::banghead:

No worries bro... u name it , i'll gip u extra more % ler... hahaha.. but with advance booking.. (no FEE) special promo for you bro... Big 4big rubber free 12pcs of small rubber for "Northern's Conboi" use ma.. so only no need to worry tyre puncture... hahaha...

120km/h typo error is it? missed the 1st digit 3 - 1? hahaha........

Anyone free to bring me to kit's place? called him juz now but no answer :banghead::banghead:

alamak ..."notti-ern Cowboy" tu buy ownself laa ...haha .. ok ok thanks ...

Not typo laa ... that's what i normally do laa .. :rofl:

Ah kit's place is at:

Cruise Power Car Services
No. 25, Jalan perisa 2 Happy Garden
58200 KL

Ah kit's place is at:

58200 KL

Aiya.. no worries bro.. my free rubber is good quality one.. reliable in all weather... lolx... pro.....long thingy... :thefinger:

Err.. the place is way too far in my GPS map :banghead: nvm, i'll grab Bro evoz to bring me there.. haha...

Try not to go there if u r pure.........if not your 4B11 once entered Cruise Power will become 4B11T-limited ....dun regret if you are un prepared.

:biggrin::rofl:

Ah kit's place is at:

58200 KL

Hello Bro's & Guru's & Sifu's & Lancer GT owners...

Juz wanna ask around is there anyone of Lancer GT owner BOT their ride and Convert Bodykit to Evo-X?

if any of your answer is yes.. can recommend the shop or workshop? hehehe.... :driver:

Bro,

I suggest u to wait first, BOT for lancer gt for CVT tranmission is out already, costing about 17k++ from RRM not including tax and shipping, but so far i see none installed due to risk of CVT, it's pre-tuned means tested no problem but still no one want to take the risk, outcome for manual trans can go as high as 260hp with stock internals with this kit, suggested to change internal part at this hp to prevent any engine breakdown.

Halfcut Evo X, fren of mine sold one to workshop in penang for 60k, trust me, it is direct mount from 4B11 to 4B11T but you need a hell lot of money to do so.

For convert bodykit, you can go to After12 sunway.

Bro,

I suggest u to wait first, BOT for lancer gt for CVT tranmission is out already, costing about 17k++ from RRM not including tax and shipping, but so far i see none installed due to risk of CVT, it's pre-tuned means tested no problem but still no one want to take the risk, outcome for manual trans can go as high as 260hp with stock internals with this kit, suggested to change internal part at this hp to prevent any engine breakdown.

Halfcut Evo X, fren of mine sold one to workshop in penang for 60k, trust me, it is direct mount from 4B11 to 4B11T but you need a hell lot of money to do so.

For convert bodykit, you can go to After12 sunway.

woahhh... BOT itself cost rm17k++ :banghead::banghead::banghead: means cancel order edi... not enough budget.. :banghead::banghead: thought around 10k then can play around with it..

Evo-x halfcut rm60k lagi no need to think ler.. :banghead::banghead::banghead: way too far from my budget ler... like then convert evo x bodykit with N/A sure kena cucuk kaw kaw then hafta keep left lane drive slow :banghead:

sabar DD bro its not about horsepower the important thing is to learn control your ride and enjoy it to the fullest :)

yea bro GOD... agree with you.. still learning to control my ride and still enjoying the powerless :listen:

Yerp agreed, lots of power but lack of skills go nowhere.

woahhh... BOT itself cost rm17k++ :banghead::banghead::banghead: means cancel order edi... not enough budget.. :banghead::banghead: thought around 10k then can play around with it..

Evo-x halfcut rm60k lagi no need to think ler.. :banghead::banghead::banghead: way too far from my budget ler... like then convert evo x bodykit with N/A sure kena cucuk kaw kaw then hafta keep left lane drive slow :banghead:

Dun look down, just because we NA doesnt mean we cant get close to bigger monster, the handling of this machine is superb, just need some bars, good suspension, good tyre and u r ready to go. On straight way of course la we cannot challenge, on corners that depends on driver skills, but what for lah you want to cucuk2? huhuhuhu.. convert bumper and spoiler enough edi, looks cun edi.

I agree and do not promote road racing, it endangered yourself and other road users. I've been poked even by Kancil turbo but what the heck, you make a clown of yrself accepting their challenge.

Yerp agreed, lots of power but lack of skills go nowhere.

Dun look down, just because we NA doesnt mean we cant get close to bigger monster, the handling of this machine is superb, just need some bars, good suspension, good tyre and u r ready to go. On straight way of course la we cannot challenge, on corners that depends on driver skills, but what for lah you want to cucuk2? huhuhuhu.. convert bumper and spoiler enough edi, looks cun edi.

Alright bro rewlie.. thanks for the advise.. ehehehe.... am still a small little kid who juz got Profesional License and my ride... would like to learn more from all sifu's here :driver::driver::driver:

---------- Post added at 09:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:33 PM ----------

I agree and do not promote road racing, it endangered yourself and other road users. I've been poked even by Kancil turbo but what the heck, you make a clown of yrself accepting their challenge.

Bro stutz... hehehe... yea.. do not promote road racing.. now i know it liao.. :listen::listen::listen:

from centre mirror saw a fast car coming, then i brake and keep slow.. :driver:

was speaking to a turbo sifus sometime back, it seems that the Lancer's 4B11 engines are advisable not to use those aftermarket BOT kits, this is due to the reason of the gearbox, maximum horse power output also sums up to 200hp only due to the gearbox cannot take the load... also gearbox prone to break down due to BOT...

i'm not sure of these facts, please correct me if i'm wrong...