* 96-98 JDM Honda Integra Type R DC2
o Rev-limit: 8600 rpm
o Power: 147.1 kW (200 PS; 197 bhp) @ 8000 rpm & 138 ft·lbf (187 N·m) @ 6200 rpm
o Transmission Type: J4D (96specR w/ LSD & 4.4 final drive), N3E (98specR w/LSD & 4.785 final drive)
o Displacement: 1,797 cc (109.7 cu in)
o Compression: 11.1:1
o Bore: 81 mm (3.189 in)
o Stroke: 87.2 mm (3.433 in)
o Rod Length: 137.9 mm (5.429 in)
o Rod/Stroke Ratio: 1.58 o VTEC Engagement @ 5800 RPM
you dont simply say bro...after ppl think my car damn fast...
hehehe...no la come down kl for holiday bro....JB roads not very good play2..too many holes/construction ...dangerous...coming to kl for a month...go genting...penang...then sepang drag battle...
all the vtec in kl damn ganas laaaa !! sure i cant play with you all....somemore i heard on the road got civics with K's inside.
Holla... Been a while since I posted DIY stuff here. Been kinda busy with 101 things since the New Year. Those who have seen it in ZTH Mag, here is the Forum page to discuss... Those have not, grab one! This round's...
hello to all sifu...got 1 question to ask...is it hard to maintain lancer 4wd gdi engine..let say in term of spare part and etc...do it required special mechanic to handle or repair this engine? last time some one...