Wrong place at wrong day

Sorry for ur lost Skyboy.. really hate those bastard..
i will help u ask for the window too.
damn those s-hol... hope they got smashed 1 day..

Skyboy, sorry to hear that. It's really an hassle and I've personally experienced the same a few times. Lastly I gave up an installed security tint..pretty much stopped thereafter but those tint cost a bomb.

We have a member that runs windscreen and window for automobiles (factory and importer) in Jalan Chan Sow Lin. Johnny can point you to his contact if you still need help with the replacement window.

Otherwise, you can go to look for original but used from kedai potong, most probably you can find those as good as new.

Good luck, take care.

Note to Johnny: Ah Choong E6

Sorry for ur lost Skyboy.. really hate those bastard..
i will help u ask for the window too.
damn those s-hol... hope they got smashed 1 day..

Thanks Guys. ya would appreciate if you could get me the price coz I ask some of the guys around they told me got 2 type local and ori.. Not sure wat they mean by local..

skyboy,

Sorry for the incident...
Which part of glass are you looking for (passanger right or left)?
Required the Dark type or Clear type?

Additonal: Local type mostly refer to Thailand made. Original came from Japan which bearing ASAHI logo

skyboy,

Sorry for the incident...
Which part of glass are you looking for (passanger right or left)?
Required the Dark type or Clear type?

Additonal: Local type mostly refer to Thailand made. Original came from Japan which bearing ASAHI logo

Im looking fo front passenger side window clear type , i guess not sure coz my rear is dark front is clear...

pm me the price for single front passenger side (Clear type )

Thanks guys,, would like to do it this weekend if possible 2moro :banghead:

Im looking fo front passenger side window clear type , i guess not sure coz my rear is dark front is clear...

pm me the price for single front passenger side (Clear type )

Thanks guys,, would like to do it this weekend if possible 2moro :banghead:

PM Sent...

rm 800 for 1 single piece !!! wahlow wei.. any cheaper than this.. can re-flash my ecu with this price... dam!!

ya boy ... the windscreen price is crazy .. heavy some more ... hehehe... here's a thought!
Re-flash your ECU and just change to plexi-glass ... kekeke ... best of both worlds!! light and u get to re-flash your ECU.. kill 2 birds with 1 stone ... literally!

sorry for the lost...

better get 5mil security tint right away...

ya boy ... the windscreen price is crazy .. heavy some more ... hehehe... here's a thought!
Re-flash your ECU and just change to plexi-glass ... kekeke ... best of both worlds!! light and u get to re-flash your ECU.. kill 2 birds with 1 stone ... literally!

wakakaka.. sounds like a plan.. :idea: cool.. :proud:

PabloIceman,

Kindly share if you could guide us where to get the Pleaxi-Glass for Evo in M'sia/S'pore.
CT9A glass little bit curvy... maybe required some heating works to fit on the ride.

Original Japan glass very expensive... I've tried Thailand made before.
The glass not smooth & the price not much/big difference (New unit).

PabloIceman,

Kindly share if you could guide us where to get the Pleaxi-Glass for Evo in M'sia/S'pore.
CT9A glass little bit curvy... maybe required some heating works to fit on the ride.

Original Japan glass very expensive... I've tried Thailand made before.
The glass not smooth & the price not much/big difference (New unit).

Razali,

U serious? Plexi-glass lagi not safe laa for road car ... haha ... those used on Race cars laa .. i know that time someone in Sg selling 4 Made In Japan CF doors with Plexi-glass ... "Nice" price bro!! hehe

Paul,

I spoke with few friends, Plexi-Glass came with various grades (for sure price also)
The track purposes are super expensive (for EVO)
Base on the informer, it could be source from US or Japan (ready made)

Some of drag car using Plexi-Glass but too soft & easily "pecah" by hand.

Paul,

I spoke with few friends, Plexi-Glass came with various grades (for sure price also)
The track purposes are super expensive (for EVO)
Base on the informer, it could be source from US or Japan (ready made)

Some of drag car using Plexi-Glass but too soft & easily "pecah" by hand.

pangyau I don't think plexi-glass are safe for daily driving at sabah hehe

Hi Guys, thanks for all ur help, finally got my glass fix..
Thanks to Jonny help me out.. owe you one bro..

Write your reply...