WOW... must come

Ms Hypertune

Hi there guys,

As per usual this years Ms.Hypertune is held over 2 Thursdays ie. this Thursday and
next Thursday from 8pm up. There is NO cover charge as the party is open for all.
For those who were there last year take note that the venue this year is nearly 3 times larger so that we can pack up more Hypertuners for over annual Beauty Pagent which also features audio car demo and performance car display. The venue is Orange Dance Club opposite Hakka restaurant and Menara Cosway (around there). To hope to see you all there and have fun. Cheers.

K.

humm, new set of gals ah....okie at least something new. belum see the magazine lah. tmrw go and buy. hope its cun lah.

QUOTED: black_78

There is NO cover charge as the party is open for all

read the postings ler HKS[TRB-02]Evolution...

haha...
go convoy la...
zth members convoy....
hehe.......hot gals....
any tiger show?
hehe.....dah la free,want more tiger show.....walau...
stupid ....

aiyak wasted man... my favourite girl Devon (8) is in the competition....there are four girl very familiar if you been to AMF race queen last year you will remember

The contestants..at Orange Dance Club!

original.jpg

The 16 finalist!

original.jpg

is this event over....is there FINALS 4 this event???? damn alot HOTTT chicks man.... tell me when is the finals... wanna b there...if possible...haha

alrite.... cool.... hope dat day won't hav 2 much work.... haha... if not the nxt day sure tired like shit!!!! haha

how come fiona gone so thin not nice leh..... last time better at bit chubby