Workshop for Classic Mini

HidSeller said:
her friend is her also ar ???
if wanted to do tunning on webber i can help lah .....
:)

u do tunings on webers? ahhaah i've been looking for a 45 dcoe for my mini for a VERY long time :P can find one for me?

erm.....sorry to tell tht the guy named rosli jaafar near subang usj giant there.......sucks.............he sold my friend a joint car( buying front end and the back from chop shop and welded together). and he will take months (or even years) to repair the simplest things...end result......suck also.....i just feel that it's a shame having ppl like this saying he's a mini expert......

chiyang,

can u juz bring out ur car n lets us see???
then v can discuss about ur mini.......
simple thing need "years" to fix it???i take off my whole car things n repair it back oso juz take me 1 1/2 years...........
no idea tat simple things need "years"..................
wtf............

sorry i dont have the picture of my friend's car as it had been replaced by rosli jaafar by a 1.3 manual car. and the reason he gave was he dont have a jet, so he doesnt know by the time he bought the car from someone else, as there's a visible line beneath the car which indicates it's a joined car. and it takes 1 year for him to get the car replaced.............cause he needs time for painting the replacement car. and when my friend receive the car, the gearbox is leaking oil, as it had been hit very hard on bump(i guess) and melted on some part. over heat whenever you turn on the air con. luckily it wont overheat when u turn the air con off. my frined sent it back for repair regarding the overheat problem twice, one took 3 months and the other 6 months, problem still persist. lol......
my friend has sold me the car and it's recently being rebuild(i got it real cheap as my friend has fed up with mini). well, it's just an advise............there's nothing i can do to stop you from buying mini from him or sending for him for repair.....really just something i would like to share with u guyz.