Work Emotion 17 inch with tyres

Chassis and Wheels

Work Emotion 17 inch with tyres

efeet

hi guys,

I took out my wheels before selling my car. And these wheels will not fit my new ride.. so I have to let it go..

Work Emotion
- PCD 4 x 114.3
- Made In Japan(Original)
- White Colour
- 17" x 7"
- Will fit to Waja, Perdana, Evo 1, 2, 3 and many others.

215/45/17
- 2 Bridgestone Potenza GIII (new)
- 2 Falken Azenis (40%)

Comes with black aluminium valves and aluminium nuts.

Asking Price RM4,200

Picture
Wheels

Nice one bro...free ump 4 you...Changing bck to standard is it??? Nice car too... :lol: :rolleyes:

nice rims, where did you buy them? been looking for work rims but my car cant fit 17inch. :(

thank you very much tai kors...

bought it from sunway...

no one interested meh? ehhehe

ninety3,
replied you :)

saltydogg,
what you waiting for? ehheheh you drive a waja right? can fit just nice wat..

pm replied.. hope to meet up with u to view the rims asap.

kenot la :D this is too exp for me.. wait till i start working then i get la haha

Fuijoh , very very very nice rims. just the set im looking for

hey dude , im very very very interested. please call me ok. ill take the rims at RM4k

confirmed!

ninety3,
ok... lets contact via pm

vlad,
hahha, sure boh?

saltydogg,
ahhah better one time get better wheels than to get local wheels and keep on getting warped mate :)

how many lugs, can fit altis?? 100 PCD...

can just sell the rims to me? will fit to latest perdana v6? erm.. got any blend or not? if selling just the rim,whats the price?

mykidd,

it will fit an altis and by the way its 4 x 114.3 not 100. :)

PerdanaV62003,
can but take the whole lot even better la.. if not means have to charge you for tire removal fee.. ahahhaha