17" Enkei Sport Rim

Chassis and Wheels

17" Enkei Sport Rim

Neo AE 86

Senior Member
Thread starter
Dec 14, 2005
698
0
1,516
haha, so very jun in the kembara? Do you change the tyre botak?

If not, i will try get the tyre for you.
 

melnikor

Senior Member
Dec 31, 2003
77
0
3,006
kl - kb - kl
Neo AE 86 said:
haha, so very jun in the kembara? Do you change the tyre botak?

If not, i will try get the tyre for you.
ya change the tyre liao .,. cun ooooo in kembara ,,, hehehehe ........

but do need other tyre...

call la if u got tyre ....
 

Neo AE 86

Senior Member
Thread starter
Dec 14, 2005
698
0
1,516
melnikor said:
ya change the tyre liao .,. cun ooooo in kembara ,,, hehehehe ........

but do need other tyre...

call la if u got tyre ....

OK, sure no problem. Thanks for your support.
 

joecheun

Senior Member
Apr 27, 2006
106
0
1,516
klang
wats ur best price for the 17" ATECH?

toyota wish rear can fit 235/45/17 o not?
 

Neo AE 86

Senior Member
Thread starter
Dec 14, 2005
698
0
1,516
Still available

Hi bro, the Enkei is sold. The A-tech is still available.