17" X 7.5 Enkei RP 01 Sport Rim 5 holes PCD 100, offset 35,

2 pcs tyre is Pirelli P6000, 50% new,

2 pcs tyre is botak,

SOLD

Call me / sms me if you interested. My hp is 012-3535557

The pic will upload a.s.a.p

Tq.

askin 4 enkei rp01 ...hw is tha cond?got dent?bengok?im from jb hw do we make a deal?

I never heard of A-tech, how come more expensive?

hi fren, because the A-Tech look like new ones and the tyre is GIII left 90% new.

hey Neo,

Regarding the A-Tech rims, are they re-drilled to have allow both PCD 100 and PCD 114.3 or were they manufactured that way?

cheers,
KJ

Hi fren, the rims is original 10holes, manufactured is like that. The rims is come from Japan.

Hi bro .. can i buy only the tyre? .. 2 X Bridgestone GIII 215/45/17 ..
pls reply..

Nice item esp. Rp01... cun racing rims summor 5lugs...

huh?5lugs eh?
alamak....hw eh?wat do tink the cost to modi to 5lugs?

the enkei skim already ...very nice right now in the kembara ...

haha, so very jun in the kembara? Do you change the tyre botak?

If not, i will try get the tyre for you.