Chassis and Wheels

17" Enkei Sport Rim

melnikor

Dec 31, 2003
kl - kb - kl
Neo AE 86 said:
haha, so very jun in the kembara? Do you change the tyre botak?

If not, i will try get the tyre for you.
ya change the tyre liao .,. cun ooooo in kembara ,,, hehehehe ........

but do need other tyre...

call la if u got tyre ....

Neo AE 86

Dec 14, 2005
melnikor said:
ya change the tyre liao .,. cun ooooo in kembara ,,, hehehehe ........

but do need other tyre...

call la if u got tyre ....

OK, sure no problem. Thanks for your support.

joecheun

Apr 27, 2006
klang
wats ur best price for the 17" ATECH?

toyota wish rear can fit 235/45/17 o not?

Neo AE 86

Dec 14, 2005
Still available

Hi bro, the Enkei is sold. The A-tech is still available.

Proton seems optimistic about their plan to introduce three new models in a matter of months; Persona, Saga and Ertiga in August, September and October respectively.

The plan was announced by Proton's CEO, Datuk Ahmad Fuad Kenali.

• The new Persona will be based on the Iriz hatchback and will be competing in the B-segment.
  • The new Saga, which is based on current Saga's...