Work At Home (part/full Time Needed)

Hiring Now

Work At Home (part/full Time Needed)

what kind of job is this may i ask june?
im interested here
can u PM me with the details?
of mabbe a summary of hw this job functions?

Just curious..Pls pm the details of this job. If its right, I don mind joining.

with so many pm,is there anybody actually start doing it yet???what kind
of job is it?i'm so damn curious leh.makes me keep thinking about it.

there is one fella called me yesterday..regarding this 'Work at Home' job and asked me go for an interview by next monday.

well, i will go there for an interview to further understand wat is this actually about. i will post here after i go for tat interview...its at Wisma MPL, Jln Raja Chulan.:idea:

there is one fella called me yesterday..regarding this 'Work at Home' job and asked me go for an interview by next monday.

well, i will go there for an interview to further understand wat is this actually about. i will post here after i go for tat interview...its at Wisma MPL, Jln Raja Chulan.:idea:

do share wif us what its all about bro..

If this part-time job requires the candidate to pay a certain amount of admin fees or similar modus operandi upfront, it's a scam. Be careful.

Again, in this 'Work From Home' thread, a lot of people keep on asking what is it all about. It is a home base business. We are an International company dealing with healthcare, wellness and personal care. Last year we did US$3Billion in 64 countries. I am looking for few key people to work with in customer service, support and recruitment, training and team building-earning between RM2000 to RM10,000 per month part time or a lot more full time.
Just pm me your name, contact number and location and we will contact you for your next step. Thank you.

Pls pm me some info what is the job all about and wat i need to do....thanks