Wish U All Luck On Ur Race

dreamy

to...2 Toyota Track car 2day at sepang ...
wish u guys good luck...
hope u can get No.1
ganbateh!!!!

Actually 3 toyota cars. All in the same pit.

Pit no 10.

Those 3 cars are AE101 (SEG), AE101(Levin), AE111 (Levin)

dreamy said:
who got go ? got any pics ar? hehehe...
chu wher u get da news?
lol wat happen

Where did I get the news?
I was one of the AE111 Levin team crews.
Buzy preparing for the race whole week, end up someting unfortunate happened during the race.
What to do?? It's part of the racing.

dun worry.at least got 1 toyota in top ten.No 7 to be exact.Last 2hour running very..very strong....im proud!!

congrats Kenny,Bill Sherwood and the geng.

4agze said:
show SEG better maa... :D

Better in what aspect?
AE101 SEG, Levin and AE111 Levin all using almost identical mechanical part, how to be better?
Endurance race is not a simple race as most of us think.
Everything can happened within that 12 HOURS race with 77 cars start together.
Everything count especially if you want to win the race starting with preparation for the car, driver preparation (mentally and physically), pit crew preparation, team management, and arrangement of drivers' driving schedule during that 12 hours.
AND it's depend on LUCK as well.

No matter how well is the team preparation, but if they are simple fault on small mechanical part of the car, it's impossible to continue the race anymore.

GT20v said:
dun worry.at least got 1 toyota in top ten.No 7 to be exact.Last 2hour running very..very strong....im proud!!

congrats Kenny,Bill Sherwood and the geng.

CONGRATS to Kenny & Bill Sherwood team and all the support team members.

chu relax......some people just dont know about this stuff......heheheh

so tired ka???hehehe

GT20v said:
chu relax......some people just dont know about this stuff......heheheh

so tired ka???hehehe

Just to clarify something and get the fact right.
Not really tire since left SIC abit earlier. i think u more tire.

sigh.....nvm this year cant make it try it next year
wat happen 2 AE111 levin & 101 levin?
small mechanical parts?

Juz to update abit......SEG 101 finished P7

Levin (AE111) - on fire (dunno y????)
Levin (AE101) - drive shaft putus
SEG (AE101) - all the while at P4 but unfortunately screw jatuh hit the fan belt putus. Need time to repair, position drop. (Emmmmm) if not surely can go podium.

Thanks.