wiralution 3 for sell with microtech ecu(pic)

Cars for sale

wiralution 3 for sell with microtech ecu(pic)

mike_lim12

white colour 1996 2.0 diesel convert to evo 3 engine
microtech
gentleman owner use as 3rd car
defi meter oil press and water temp 1 control unit
16 inch rim sellin for rm26k
pic ALREADY UPLOAD
other info for this car will update later
upload pic....

new evo 3 gearbox 2wd lsd
microtech alone type ecu
hks blow off valve
waste gate maybe 60mm but dunno wat brand yet
g-25 turbine
hks boost meter
hks open pod air filter
2 defi meter white face 1 control unit

ori evo 3 spoiler
evo 3 side skirt
16'' rim
smooth silent muffler donno wat brand
seat levin 111 coz owner need comfort n fast.....
momo sterrin
cd player
new timing belt and service just buy n drive

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c51/mike_lim12/e3meter.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c51/mike_lim12/e3.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c51/mike_lim12/e3meter.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c51/mike_lim12/fronte3.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c51/mike_lim12/e3engine.jpg
call mike 0122823399

yalar nice car,,if my dad agree im sure buy this car....
cheap sumore e3 hearth yam yam....

still available bro ....the car will be at kl next weekend....
if wanna see this car do call me for more info...

yupe selling for only 27k car will be at kl next week...

if u interested i can help lar for loan.....
but also need to depend ur document.....
next week come lar and have a look the car
no buy also never mind can chit chat mah....
dont worry frendly seller here.....

thz bro come have a look of this car lar next week will be at kl

yupe still available .....interested call for view the car....

Nice car Bro! :smile: how much loan can go maximum one.. :tee:
secondly.. did u have a evo 3 original bodypart with u ?

max loan is 21k depend ur document ...
only spoiler and side skirt is evo3

feel wierd leh hehe last time im goin to giv up to felp my frenz sell this car coz cant loan much untill now the car still wiv my frenz so try luck lor.....
very difficult to sell this car lar coz cant loan much but it is a good car and new paint