wira stolen together with a 6yrs old boy in Klang

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
guys,
i've received a msg from a fren n thought it should be more efficient to post it up for everyone to keep a look out.....

A car was stolen by an Indian in Taman Berkeley, KlAng early Morning on 16 Feb. A YOung boy aged 6 yrs old was inside th car. If u see a meroon Proton Wira JFA 4552, pls call mr Foo @ 012 2838371 or nearest police station. It is kid who must be in fear now, that matters. Your immediate msg are very much appreciated.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
this news spreading very fast in klang valley now.. hopefully nothing going to happen to the poor kid

twodee

Jun 13, 2005
jalan kebun
ish....poor kid....crime rates increasing nowadays...plz take a gud care of ur belogings folks...b sure never ever leave ur child alone in ur car wether its locked or not...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Not found already meh ???

FoarGeez

Jun 20, 2005
Koala Loompour
car together with kid found already on the same day.. they stole the car without knowing theres a child sleeping on the rear seat.. was on the radio

Volkswagen Passenger Cars Malaysia (VPCM) made a surprise launch of the new Volkswagen Beetle Dune. Manufactured in Mexico, the car is priced at RM179,990 and only 50 units is made available here.

Exterior

The rugged Bug can be differentiated from the regular Beetle by its more aggressive front bumper...