Wira Owners Club.....

planning to organise a tt for all wira owners..... :)

Originally posted by speedking@Jan 5 2005, 14:37
not much ppl.... :rolleyes:
yah lohh....how come wira owners at zth so little....... :(

even slower wira reporting in... -_-

G-4, nick_kl, haven't seen you guys around for a while.

skyline_maniac and Psycoseow always say their car's slow wan... you'd be suprised with the amount of horses of the rides they have!

slowest wira & driver reporting in... :)

Originally posted by gsr@Jan 5 2005, 17:38
slowest wira & driver reporting in... :)
hello! i still remember you man! ahahha, LDP, dun pray pray... always say your car slow..... standard la, these ppl always say slow wan, that's what they all say... but their actions contradict...

eh sorry wira tai kors for spamming... ahahha...

cheers.

Originally posted by FuGZ@Jan 5 2005, 17:33
G-4, nick_kl, haven't seen you guys around for a while.

skyline_maniac and Psycoseow always say their car's slow wan... you'd be suprised with the amount of horses of the rides they have!
wah lau.......see.....satria king came to spam and rule our little wira thread..... :(
sigh fugz tailo.....we know la ur satria fast.....
dun bully us bai....
hehehe we know u got the fastest satria around.... :ph34r: :P

Originally posted by skyline_maniac@Jan 5 2005, 17:22
hehehhe comeback of GFour group ar?

slow wira 1.5 reporting in....hahaha.....
hahaha skyline_maniac long time no c.....fugz tai kor ....

Grandfather wira checking in 93' WDC ****
carb' 1.5....requesting 4 back up from any turbo's
hehehehe....
wassup wirasssssssssss B)