Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Originally posted by nickoholic@Jan 11 2005, 17:40
gsr,
thanks for helping..
i'll try see see how la..
cannot test without accerating and flat road meh?
y must 5th gear le, 1st gear can or not?

hms,
yaya..good 1 there..
rm220 izzit plug and play?
mine satria1.3GLi(M)

i mostly suspect its my clutch burnt di,coz can feel really slipping..
last 2 day got kancil tiong me..so i ma play with him lor..
manu tau when i engage low gear my car feels like no power,but rpm went up..
but lucky managed to overtake the fellow with a smile..haha..
err.........wei urs is 1.3 r, then use 7.5" lar
oni rm 160....cover and plate with Japan Bearing

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
Originally posted by KoNa@Jan 11 2005, 22:47
hey guys, then if i perform launching (hand brake up n balance until 4 - 5 k rpm then release)
the rpm sticks at 6k the car moving slowly, not wat 6k feels like then how?
i shift to 2nd as same 6k
3rd aso 6k
i tot my engine goin to explode already...
n sumtime i drive fast aso got very strong burning smell..
die lor..

anyways i thinkinof changin clutch

hms: semi racing how much ar?
u got take in trinity clutch ar?
dude, refer my post here for unity clutch exedy:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index....showtopic=36406

Yo guys, clutch talk can talk in my clutch thread r? :lol: If not ppl think what thread is tis, title says bonnet absorber but got so many clutch posting hehe
At the same time, I get free bump there mah :P

Semi-race i am still waiting for the price lor :(

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
finish stocks
waiting for new stoks to come.....roughly on 24 Jan
pm me if u guys want to place order....and whoever paid deposit get it first cos I dunno how many sets I could get this time. Deposit RM10 per set.
Give me a call.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
can fit to Evo3 bonnet or not? interested in it.... :D

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
Originally posted by WiSE+Jan 26 2005, 09:09 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (WiSE @ Jan 26 2005, 09:09 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-darkangel@Jan 26 2005, 09:03
your new stock got any new colors or not? I'm looking for red ones...
u can diy paint any color u want... [/b][/quote]
better dun spray within warranty period

How many of you that own Protons, namely Satrias or Satria GTIs have had to change your wheel bearings before?

I am currently experience symptoms of worn out wheel bearings but whenever i send it to the shop there are no problems probably because the bearings haven't been heated up to where they start to display problems that i've been experiencing.

Problems:

Steering wheel judders when turning left on hard cornering.
Feels like the right front wheel is slightly loose...