Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Fits (Plug n Play) Wira, Satria, Putra, All wira design front cars

NEW
3 months warranty
RM68 NEGO NEGO

Just unscrew the are screw and fit this in, instruction on the box. you can DIY but 2 person do the fitting safer. Then you will have a nice cool looking when u open your bonet.

Kum
016-5040890
Location KL
No design for other cars yet.

speedz1665

Aug 3, 2004
how many u have...?? wats the best price?? pm me...serious buyer..

khairunizan

Dec 14, 2004
K.L
Originally posted by HMS@Jan 7 2005, 10:44
Fits (Plug n Play) Wira, Satria, Putra, All wira design front cars

NEW
3 months warranty
RM68 NEGO NEGO

Just unscrew the are screw and fit this in, instruction on the box. you can DIY but 2 person do the fitting safer. Then you will have a nice cool looking when u open your bonet.

Kum
016-5040890
Location KL
No design for other cars yet.
alow...

how much for pv6??

Power_Hong

Oct 19, 2004
Subang Jaya
hey bro,
serious buyer here. Just wandering if u can help me install together. U say need 2 ppl ma, I can help too, just let me know the way...

I need to know your location as well.
Serious buyer.

-Hong
012-2182962

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
rory:
Very nice meeting you......thanks for the drink too B)
Got lots to learn from u too today..... :D

khairunizan:
bro......its stated in the first post that currently there isn't any for other cars yet. I expected ppl will ask me aledi :lol:
Unless u can make a additional bracket lor........but how heavy is the V6 bonet compare with Wira?? :unsure:

power_hong:
:lol: u need to bring some spanner lor, i can help np at all.
will call u on sat.
My location is near Damansara Uptown or TTDI

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
Originally posted by rorytate@Jan 7 2005, 11:08
yes you still use back the original ones...but only attached this otolift onto it.

PM me the best price you can offer
then what's the point? for deco arr? or to assist in lifting the bonnet? UGPM.

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
The absorber is strong enough to stand your open bonnet, but the ori stand you don't need to remove, just leave it there lor.

nickoholic:
have u seen a cefiro open bonnet, it got a absorber to lift the bonnet instead of the usual stand we got.

GSR5559

nope..wen u pull the handle inside the car, the hood will pop only, u still need to pull the handle under the hood like u always did b4 opening the hood..but this time after pulling the handle from the hood outside the car one, den it will auto go up..
one thing about this thing convenience is ur mech or u can repair the car engine easily without the stand blocking ... and another stylo milo..

if im not mistaken BENZ oso using this type of abs hood opener

free bump!!!

ADM Air Charger & Electronic Controller

The Only Variable Speed Electric Supercharger in The World! A first from Singapore.
Benefits

* Increases Power & Torque across engine rpm.
* Variable Speed System Monitors Engine Load.
* Separate Electronic Control System.
* Improved Acceleration and Engine Response.
* Increased Air Flow.

How It Works?

One popular method of increasing an engine’s...