widebody city

hahaha... jb alot of these character one la..

hahaha, i think got a few black and silver ones with this outbody in jb.,...
ya, a bit overdone..

yucks..

But oso spend a lot of money there....So sad with it coz for any spend a lot of bodykit 1 sure become Monster 1....but it City, become Bengster....ai~ :frown:

but i guess wit that sum of money dumped into it...we can get something much better out of it rite....

No wide body, no 20 inch rims, don't know who's the owner BUT I think this is a nice do up on a Honda City.

Just to share :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/Honda_City/Image004_0.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/Honda_City/Image003.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/Honda_City/Image002.jpg

Like it EXCEPT the stickers again hehe and the blue sport lights.

itrDC2 said:
No wide body, no 20 inch rims, don't know who's the owner BUT I think this is a nice do up on a Honda City.

Just to share :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/Honda_City/Image004_0.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/Honda_City/Image003.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/Honda_City/Image002.jpg

Really a cool City, at PG n Kulim is nv gt ppl will do modikit with their new car.... :frown:

looks really stupid...hahahaha... modders with low power of imaginary....
spend so much money to look like this...muaahahahah...cant stop laughing when i c these pics....

the owner should think before do it la...but it is his money, can't say much la...

check out this cool myvi wide bk moded in kuching, sarawak.
damn nice.

linked from chinese.cari.com.my
posted by bncf

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/9577/a1dscn68641gs.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/7710/a3dscn68615hk.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/2941/a5dscn68519cb.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/2803/a6dscn68534oa.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/4336/a7dscn68579bf.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/2511/a8dscn68594ew.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/2609/a9dscn68589xc.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/8391/a10dscn68674cc.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/1096/a11dscn68506ro.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/121/adscn68512bv.jpg

looks gud 2 me...
bro,y u hi jack this thread...alamak...
u sud have post it as a new thread...
better lar likedat...(",)

Nice one, I have heard about it before, so now its out... create a new topic la friend.