Why MPV and Mini MPV so popular?

InitialD

Have u ever wonder why some guys after going steady with a girl will
suddenly change car to a MPV or a mini MPV or any car with tall roof
and spacious interior.

One of the reason is the low tax structure for MPV ( 7 seater ). But
not so for mini MPV like the Jazz, Picanto, Getz, Kenari and Aveo.

So u wanna know the real reason? Then check out this http://yellowhorse.fotopages.com/?entry=327785&back=http://yellowhorse.fotopages.com/?page=0
http://yellowhorse.fotopages.com/?entry=327785&back=http://yellowhorse.fotopages.com/?page=0

http://srv.fotopages.com/1/3979728.jpg

I guess it's also convenient.. u can do it anytime anywhere..hehehe

Last time i saw Autocar have a pic of new mini teach how to make love in new mini!

because nowadays getting more and more big family, so 1 car can sapu everybody inside is the best lor.. save money, save fuel, save tolls..
;)

Ahahhaha... guess nowadays people too free la... every year got new baby... ahahha toomany kids adi... so have to get a car with extra seats... :P

hmmm...if i have the moeny i would have buy a MPV instead..comfort wut ;)

MPV is for those who already started with a family.

They need a spacious interior and comfort and
even some of the MPV models pricing is never the less
the same compare with a sedan....

Nowadays,those rides are rather low and even the same height
as our sedan.Take for example,the latest HONDA "Oddy",and the
ever popular TOYOTA 'Wish"....Tohse ride are one awesome vehicle!

I don't understand why some people insisted on having a MPV/mini-MPV even though they rarely drive more than 4 people at a time. Is it bcoz style or to show-off? I still drive an Iswara even though I can comfortably afford a Hondy City :)

Write your reply...