haha...u wan to become anak angkat ah?bob6900 said:your life damn syok huh?
wake up late... eat siham... drive in your cun car...balik makan tidur...
your father wan another son ar?
bob6900 said:alamak this amoi.....
suddenl came in this ham sap tread...
lucky ran away fast... if not sure kena makan!
bob6900 said:that wan not me...
bak kotek!
trgurl said:well. answer yr thread topic :
im da boss!!! coz my fren always say 'yes boss' sorry boss' 'ok bosss' to me..
so im da boss!!
hahahaha.. jus to kacao.. byebye.. ;p
butthead said:bak play dominatric wan..those with leather skin suit and leather whip and ...i can't imagine...hahahahahhaha
DAMMIT...why can bak get such an interesting life...

Tohsan said:u try b4 leh how come ur imagination so detail one![]()
butthead said:no lar...i see movie a lot mar...movie is good for the imagination...
yayay...butty share a bit lar.....give us see the preview mahTohsan said:like tat u must share with us the moviela cannot keep it secretla:regular_smile:
kelisa6009 said:what bak have not suitbale for me lar...begineer must watch like your collection
okoko...i bring popcorn...i call for a TTbutthead said:haiihhhh...since you so persistent...you come my house take lar..hehehehhe
kelisa6009 said:okoko...i bring popcorn...i call for a TT
butthead said:hei...you take home watch lar...or maybe call them go your house watch lar...if you want to come my house watch...i will need to tie your hands on top of your head when the movie is playing...

see boh....then i must go and watch liaw...watch hamtai got free cha boh from tohsan.....worth the time and petrol to travel to butty houseTohsan said:no need tie up,i supply char bo n ma pin to wack his butt when he is stim muahahahahaha![]()

Tohsan said:no need tie up,i supply char bo n ma pin to wack his butt when he is stim muahahahahaha![]()
kelisa6009 said:see boh....then i must go and watch liaw...watch hamtai got free cha boh from tohsan.....worth the time and petrol to travel to butty house