who's the boss..

bob6900 said:
your life damn syok huh?
wake up late... eat siham... drive in your cun car...balik makan tidur...
your father wan another son ar?
haha...u wan to become anak angkat ah?

of coz la...
damn syok ma...
mau siham ada siham, mau siput ada siput,mau tidor boleh tidur lambat....
apa lagi mau?

bob6900 said:
alamak this amoi.....
suddenl came in this ham sap tread...
lucky ran away fast... if not sure kena makan!

u saw here photo already in the tt thread, Penang char bo ma, but I think ur choice is still better :regular_smile:

bob6900 said:
that wan not me...
bak kotek!

bak play dominatric wan..those with leather skin suit and leather whip and ...i can't imagine...hahahahahhaha

DAMMIT...why can bak get such an interesting life...

trgurl said:
well. answer yr thread topic :

im da boss!!! coz my fren always say 'yes boss' sorry boss' 'ok bosss' to me..

so im da boss!!

hahahaha.. jus to kacao.. byebye.. ;p

BYE BOSS!!!

butthead said:
bak play dominatric wan..those with leather skin suit and leather whip and ...i can't imagine...hahahahahhaha

DAMMIT...why can bak get such an interesting life...

u try b4 leh how come ur imagination so detail one :biggrin:

heeiii...you asking the wrong fella lar...dun you remember we got a H-T King here...my collection is not enough for him to watch for 60 minutes lar... he can watch 25 porno concurrently on 25 different screens and still concentrate on doing something with his hands...

mine you watch already no syok wan lar...the chicks not pretty enough wan...somemore very little variety...Bak got a lot...different pos, different race, different size, up and down, left and right, sideways, upside down, you name it he have it...heheheh

kelisa6009 said:
what bak have not suitbale for me lar...begineer must watch like your collection

haiihhhh...since you so persistent...you come my house take lar..hehehehhe

kelisa6009 said:
okoko...i bring popcorn...i call for a TT

hei...you take home watch lar...or maybe call them go your house watch lar...if you want to come my house watch...i will need to tie your hands on top of your head when the movie is playing...

butthead said:
hei...you take home watch lar...or maybe call them go your house watch lar...if you want to come my house watch...i will need to tie your hands on top of your head when the movie is playing...

no need tie up,i supply char bo n ma pin to wack his butt when he is stim muahahahahaha :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
no need tie up,i supply char bo n ma pin to wack his butt when he is stim muahahahahaha :biggrin:
see boh....then i must go and watch liaw...watch hamtai got free cha boh from tohsan.....worth the time and petrol to travel to butty house

Tohsan said:

maybe they like SM ler...the more then wack the hornier they get...DIE LOR THAT TIME...POLICE COME MY HOUSE LOR...AND I WILL BE UNDER ARREST...CANNOT

kelisa6009 said:
see boh....then i must go and watch liaw...watch hamtai got free cha boh from tohsan.....worth the time and petrol to travel to butty house

the cha boh damn extreme wan wor...play whip, candle, needle and who knows wat...you want try mer...i sked you kena shock so geng you cannot recover man...