all thank to your help....Tohsan said:tat is very good news:regular_smile:
last night ..taikor djgerm solve my ICE problem...my cable from HU to per amp sudah rosak lar...now i am using the normal house audio cable...
all thank to your help....Tohsan said:tat is very good news:regular_smile:
kelisa6009 said:all thank to your help....
last night ..taikor djgerm solve my ICE problem...my cable from HU to per amp sudah rosak lar...now i am using the normal house audio cable...
haha...i treat u warm milk from coffee bean...Tohsan said:wa good good! next round u belanja me drink sky juice in KFC good enough:regular_smile:
kelisa6009 said:haha...i treat u warm milk from coffee bean...

haha...no problem taikor....Tohsan said:i want the cha boh in genting starbuck coffee![]()
aiseh....can can lar...we all go again...BakKutT3h said:i also want warm fresh milk ~~~!!!! just wan cha bo also...
BakKutT3h said:i also want warm fresh milk ~~~!!!! just wan cha bo also...

butthead said:you better get a hold of ur laughter before ur boss come spank ur ass...
nola...i dun have enemies...haahha...kelisa6009 said:haha.....butty u always do that ah?
put red underwear at boss table....bob6900 said:do wut ar?
bob6900 said:do wut ar?

bob6900 said:huwah!
so ang ang meh??
jehhehe

locke said:i own a kenari just new bougth few months back......from my experience i feel kenari is better than atos in term oil consumption and space..... normally i fuel RM 30 and it can last me up to 250 km....tested it few times.... but this only can be achieved if you don't trash the car like shit.... just go easy on it....take your wheels for normal drive you appreciate it.....saved a lot on petrol after started using kenari. woohooo.....