who's the boss..

ok la.... me oso wanna find some bodykit... then spray at the same time...

kelisa6009 said:
yaya....looking for the bonnet wing.....hope to find one in pandan indah
wah...put already bonet wing the car will look like transformers wan wor...

forget to tell, besides bumi fiber, my place here oso got a customize shop, price and workman ship is ok la....not bad than bumi.

BakKutT3h said:
forget to tell, besides bumi fiber, my place here oso got a customize shop, price and workman ship is ok la....not bad than bumi.
where is the shop?
can check for me the price ah?
kenari move bonnet wing....

Tohsan said:
tats the secret about his rocket, drag car with monster turbine also cannot challenge his car:regular_smile:

yalo, his project is near adi, c his twin pipe oso know la, got rocket come out 1

BakKutT3h said:
yalo, his project is near adi, c his twin pipe oso know la, got rocket come out 1
haha....planning to put another big filter liaw...not enough air going in to my engine

kelisa6009 said:
aiaya...tak ada woh....u let them know that the wing they put on kenari bonnet wan

oh ! front hood izzit, i tot behind....hahah.....i know which 1 ledi, i'll ask for u if i pass by there

haiya taiko meng... this saturday we go to serdang 1st to see see.... then onli go pandan indah lo......

haiz..... confuse.... dunno wut lips to put on my fish.... and her butt oso.... and dunno wut skirt for her to wear.....