who's the boss..

hahahahha..... wut if the rich crazy siham is fat short and ugly?? hahahhaahha
when she spreads her legs.... flies and mosquitos flying all over...
siham basi!!

bob6900 said:
hahahahha..... wut if the rich crazy siham is fat short and ugly?? hahahhaahha
when she spreads her legs.... flies and mosquitos flying all over...
siham basi!!
haha...that wan i don;t think u will take lar...before makan...need few hour to clean all the smell...

bob6900 said:
where? where?? where??? where got siham dun look at money wan?
onli wan big kuku?
i know..... those born to be rich sihams after spm and about to enrol into colleges...... hahahah thats the type! if got 1 ..... fuyoOOOoooo!!!!

got siham that dun mind about anything and just wan something to poke her ar???

kelisa6009 said:
haha.....wah...no need kua...just leave it alone lar

haha...meng showed his compassionate heart... next time you will see him jumping in from the door in heroic style and shout "LEAVE THAT PORK CHOP ALONE"...

butthead said:
haha...meng showed his compassionate heart... next time you will see him jumping in from the door in heroic style and shout "LEAVE THAT PORK CHOP ALONE"...
and i should say...she is mine...no one can touch my pork chop..

bob6900 said:
dun la de grade your self...
haha....tak ada lar...for now...i don't dare to go in alone lar....u know lar...i just drive kelisa....the salesman sure won;t layan me wan....

bob6900 said:
no bady layan better ma.... can walk freely....

yeah...thats what i think...maybe you can bring gf go there and give some cars a test hump...hahahah...humping from car to car...

kelisa6009 said:
and i should say...she is mine...no one can touch my pork chop..

wah..so "wai dai"...meng kor...you are our every mans saviour...we should never forget you... hahahah...

ur "wai dai", that "wai" is means disgusting issit
or means ur "stomach =wai" so big, what also can "eat"....hahaha =p

bob6900 said:
organize genting TT la....
this friday night i will be up there with my siham family....come down on saturday afternoon..then meet u all at pandan indah to do some shoping...