taiko...skyjuice no good la...belanja tongkat ali at least...hahakelisa6009 said:haha..taikor....nvm lar..the next TT u belanja sky juice lar...
me, Djgerm, Tohsan and ah moonbob6900 said:so how was the tt?
who came?
kelisa6009 said:me, Djgerm, Tohsan and ah moon

yaya....all together 7 adult and 2 childrenTohsan said:U miss the siham-siham n son n daughter![]()
bob6900 said:little ice + handling maybe....
me not like uncle tohsan ma.... pokai liao still can do shopping 4 his car... heheh
what mini project?bob6900 said:ok la.... i'll belanja... but let me finish my 'mini' project 1st... kekeke
u going to get the UR bar ah?bob6900 said:little ice + handling maybe....
me not like uncle tohsan ma.... pokai liao still can do shopping 4 his car... heheh
i also wan to sell ICE lar...just put water in the peti sejuk and i can start selling iceTohsan said::secret:
haiyo don praise me like that man,my ice i ugrade thru selling ice stuff, got a commission to kautim them ma,not like u so rich all use own cash :p
kelisa6009 said:i also wan to sell ICE lar...just put water in the peti sejuk and i can start selling ice

find the cheap cheap player like uncle tohsan naka lar..then still got sound inside mahBakKutT3h said:SELL all my ICE, then got cash to do something ledi, but no sound in car anymore...waakakak
bob6900 said:yes... wanna get the ur bar liao..