who's the boss..

ok la.... i'll belanja... but let me finish my 'mini' project 1st... kekeke

little ice + handling maybe....
me not like uncle tohsan ma.... pokai liao still can do shopping 4 his car... heheh

:secret:
bob6900 said:
little ice + handling maybe....
me not like uncle tohsan ma.... pokai liao still can do shopping 4 his car... heheh

haiyo don praise me like that man,my ice i ugrade thru selling ice stuff, got a commission to kautim them ma,not like u so rich all use own cash :p

Tohsan said:
:secret:

haiyo don praise me like that man,my ice i ugrade thru selling ice stuff, got a commission to kautim them ma,not like u so rich all use own cash :p
i also wan to sell ICE lar...just put water in the peti sejuk and i can start selling ice

kelisa6009 said:
i also wan to sell ICE lar...just put water in the peti sejuk and i can start selling ice

tat one ice kacang seller but drive beemer after work n go picadilly hang out:biggrin:

SELL all my ICE, then got cash to do something ledi, but no sound in car anymore...waakakak

BakKutT3h said:
SELL all my ICE, then got cash to do something ledi, but no sound in car anymore...waakakak
find the cheap cheap player like uncle tohsan naka lar..then still got sound inside mah

if really sell 'ICE' berasap... oso can find money ma... that time the whole rave party can be your arowana!! kakakak