who's the boss..

Kai Meng

ok namo namo namo......amen amen amen..........alah wa akbar...........Bob Cock King please grand kai meng internet access forever........namo namo namo :biggrin:

hahah...ask LoveMaker go your office kau tim yor boss again lar...she getting "gatal" again is it....remember destiny is at your hands...but your fate is at Lovemaker precious little brother...hahahahahaha

bob6900 said:
ya la... susah oso huh?
if organize big TT must have race or drag... haiz...
any idea??

that is what we call special events...hehehehehhe

Butthead

u are the sifu of that special event with oni 2 wheel on the tarmac for drag,the other two is on the air :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

ok namo namo namo......amen amen amen..........alah wa akbar...........Bob Cock King please grand kai meng internet access forever........namo namo namo :biggrin:
thanks.....i guess it works...they only update my com software...didn;t touch any of the internet setting

butthead said:
hahah...ask LoveMaker go your office kau tim yor boss again lar...she getting "gatal" again is it....remember destiny is at your hands...but your fate is at Lovemaker precious little brother...hahahahahaha
aiya...lovemaker taikor don't wan lar...tooo old liaw the siham...so he don wan...he wan tight tight wan...not gua musang

kelisa6009 said:
thanks.....i guess it works...they only update my com software...didn;t touch any of the internet setting

i guess your boss should be not so anti you already right? tats why they give software upgrade:regular_smile: hopefully u don't have to search other jobla,now market no good ma. :regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
i guess your boss should be not so anti you already right? tats why they give software upgrade:regular_smile: hopefully u don't have to search other jobla,now market no good ma. :regular_smile:
No lar…the IT just bought new software,,,install to all the pc in the company..hope she will not anti me lar….work here susah…so if boss give u trouble..lagi susah

anyone know what is the widest rim(please state jj,height n offset) a kelisa can fit in without doing any mod to the arch area?:regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
anyone know what is the widest rim(please state jj,height n offset) a kelisa can fit in without doing any mod to the arch area?:regular_smile:
yaya...might help me in selection of RIM....any sifu out there