nothing lar...only got malay food...and damn expensive leh....bob6900 said:huh? your working place should have lots of good stuffs to eat ma....
kelisa6009 said:No lar….but going to have light lunch later….
If not…cannot survive through out the day
haha...taikor..u everytime belanja me..i also paiseh leh....next time we come out, i belanja u lar....Tohsan said:comela i belanja u makan kau kau,wallop as u wish no need worry about the bill:_:
kelisa6009 said:haha...taikor..u everytime belanja me..i also paiseh leh....next time we come out, i belanja u lar....
hehe....over expense....kena hutangTohsan said:we all kakilang ma,where can kira one. You are like brother to me ma,so definitely i will jaga u ma. No need to paisehma. I also like u last time work like mad dog for so little money,trying to cover the beginning of the month expenses end up cannot cover the month end expenses:regular_smile:

i think should be on lar....bob and me comfirm going...But uncle tohsan don know can make it or not,Lovemaker said:huh...i disagree that my car is stock... my car is slightlly modded only... :D
guy's u all going up genting or not?? pls inform me with the place, time and whoelse coming?
Tohsan said:poor kid can do bolt on turbo
poor kid use TOM rims
poor kid use new Toyo tyres
poor kid got nice ice
poor kid can drive Hyundai sonata
poor kid no need to work
poor kid can jaga siham
Lovemaker is a poor kid,Ya I do believe that![]()
Lovemaker said:meet up at BP at 10am... don't wanto go so late ler