who's the boss..

huh? your working place should have lots of good stuffs to eat ma....

bob6900 said:
huh? your working place should have lots of good stuffs to eat ma....
nothing lar...only got malay food...and damn expensive leh....
i tapao to work every morning...cannot tahan the food down stair

huh? tapow in da morning? then lunch makan ka?
no wonder you so kurus la...

kelisa6009 said:
No lar….but going to have light lunch later….
If not…cannot survive through out the day

comela i belanja u makan kau kau,wallop as u wish no need worry about the bill:_:

Tohsan said:
comela i belanja u makan kau kau,wallop as u wish no need worry about the bill:_:
haha...taikor..u everytime belanja me..i also paiseh leh....next time we come out, i belanja u lar....

kelisa6009 said:
haha...taikor..u everytime belanja me..i also paiseh leh....next time we come out, i belanja u lar....

we all kakilang ma,where can kira one. You are like brother to me ma,so definitely i will jaga u ma. No need to paisehma. I also like u last time work like mad dog for so little money,trying to cover the beginning of the month expenses end up cannot cover the month end expenses:regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
we all kakilang ma,where can kira one. You are like brother to me ma,so definitely i will jaga u ma. No need to paisehma. I also like u last time work like mad dog for so little money,trying to cover the beginning of the month expenses end up cannot cover the month end expenses:regular_smile:
hehe....over expense....kena hutang

haiyo... like that must ask uncle tohsan to give some financial management tips la.... kkkakkakakakak

Bob

u are more better than me ten times,u should advise me on this financial things,since u are using antique rims which is priceless,sure u make loads of cash than the rest of us here :biggrin:

poor kid can do bolt on turbo

poor kid use TOM rims

poor kid use new Toyo tyres

poor kid got nice ice

poor kid can drive Hyundai sonata

poor kid no need to work

poor kid can jaga siham

Lovemaker is a poor kid,Ya I do believe that :biggrin:

huh...i disagree that my car is stock... my car is slightlly modded only... :D

guy's u all going up genting or not?? pls inform me with the place, time and whoelse coming?

Lovemaker said:
huh...i disagree that my car is stock... my car is slightlly modded only... :D

guy's u all going up genting or not?? pls inform me with the place, time and whoelse coming?
i think should be on lar....bob and me comfirm going...But uncle tohsan don know can make it or not,

Bob,

Can u check who the rest ah…my quite bz to call everyone…sorry….

love maker!! kita orang baba tak baik menipu.... dosa oo....
kalau kerete power.... mengaku saja... no hal punya... orang challenge saja ma.... heheheh

Tohsan said:
poor kid can do bolt on turbo

poor kid use TOM rims

poor kid use new Toyo tyres

poor kid got nice ice

poor kid can drive Hyundai sonata

poor kid no need to work

poor kid can jaga siham

Lovemaker is a poor kid,Ya I do believe that :biggrin:

wah...poor kid more rich than me ler...i think this poor kid a lot of people want to become ler...

Lovemaker said:
meet up at BP at 10am... don't wanto go so late ler

you want go arrr...if you go you must janji to go drink drink and tiup tiup angin with us ohhhh...not go find Uncle Lim...Uncle Lim won't drink teh with you wan...heheheheh