who's the boss..

try do some promotion with visual effect than people will know what ur stuff mean to their car when it is use by them. Otherwise its a bit hard to push the stuff out.:regular_smile:

wah...visual and audio promotion ah....high cost leh...u lend me your car ICE system..then i go look for few chick with big spot light and big ass...sure sell like hot cake wan...hehe

wa... like that got tohsan jr the 2nd coming soonla..... kakakakkaka

kelisa6009 said:
hehe...maybe not going....he got extra work to do at night...

haha.....shifting house n babysitting mother-in-law becos my brother-in-law move in his half completed renovation house:angry_smile:

kelisa6009 said:
wah...visual and audio promotion ah....high cost leh...u lend me your car ICE system..then i go look for few chick with big spot light and big ass...sure sell like hot cake wan...hehe

Kai Meng gor...put the penzoil octane booster adv as your signature, will attract some attention outside our k-car community. Just my opinion...

or...you make one sticker 'i have got 'Pennzoil® Outlaw® Maximum Performance Octane Booster in my car, come chase me' stick at your rear bonnet. :regular_smile: hehe, just kidding

ehhh..good idea on the signature part....will get it done as soon as possible...thanks for the advice

Kai Meng

make sure u put big big word "ENDORSED BY K-KID TAIKO TO BE THE BEST VIAGRA FOR YOUR CAR" :Biggrin:

hehe..will put all the taikor name here....salute to all the taikor...hope can give a good review on the product when ppl ask...hehe..

kkid taikor

so last night how?
who smoke who...me to tired to go liaw....sorry for last minutes FFK

Djgerm

sorry i cannot reply u because my credit finish liaw....no time to top up...i didn;t g also last night...too tired after come back from bowling...

Chanho taikor

sorry..i didn;t reply u..out of credit...

UpHill first place: NoMercy
DownHill first place: Who else? Butthead la...(he reached so fast that he even call us to see if we are alright) :driver:

Others are pretty close, i was riding with NoMercy's so doesn't really know the exact placing. Good trip except the road condition is not that good due to genting resurfacing the road. A total of 9 car showed up, 4 kenari 3 kelisa and 2 kancil. :santaclaus:

K-Kid said:
UpHill first place: NoMercy
DownHill first place: Who else? Butthead la...(he reached so fast that he even call us to see if we are alright) :driver:

Others are pretty close, i was riding with NoMercy's so doesn't really know the exact placing. Good trip except the road condition is not that good due to genting resurfacing the road. A total of 9 car showed up, 4 kenari 3 kelisa and 2 kancil. :santaclaus:
wah...butthead taikor win again ah...salute..
miss it again...